We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
erdeniz pasali
Cerkezkoy, Türkiye

No good Internet, no help!

1.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks agovia mobile
Internet is terrible. Not possible to contact with reception from your room. There is a tablet but without Internet, nothing works. Reception people are not helping either. I tried to contact via this tablet in the room and they just replied. I couldn’t hear you come to reception. Not recommended at all!
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$268
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$268
3.7 km from Austria Trend Hotel Ljubljana
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$269
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$269
2.8 km from Austria Trend Hotel Ljubljana
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$417
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$417
3.8 km from Austria Trend Hotel Ljubljana
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
AU$246
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Hotel
    AU$246
3.3 km from Austria Trend Hotel Ljubljana
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$251
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$251
4.6 km from Austria Trend Hotel Ljubljana
Free Wifi
Free parking
One66 Hotel
AU$242
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$242
2.4 km from Austria Trend Hotel Ljubljana
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$277
  • Expedia.com
    AU$300
3.3 km from Austria Trend Hotel Ljubljana
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • ibis Styles
    AU$210
  • travelup.com
3.0 km from Austria Trend Hotel Ljubljana
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$206
  • Expedia.com
    AU$218
6.0 km from Austria Trend Hotel Ljubljana
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$184
  • Expedia.com
    AU$198
3.1 km from Austria Trend Hotel Ljubljana
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Ljubljana
Reviews (903)
Filter reviews
903 results
Traveller rating
326
423
102
27
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
326
423
102
27
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews executive room nice hotel spa city bathtub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 903 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2023

the room is good, clean,AC not cold, bathroom wary slippery and no nonslip pads.my wife take shower after 12 hours long flight and when she gat in the tub she fall and injury head and knee. We report to the hotel personal no response from anyone. Only response from cleaning lady ,every room had to have nonslip pads. This one didn't have. Next morning when to reception to pay parking,Mr.Miha Novak want charge me 2 night stay additionally after my stay was paid in advance. After few minute explaining to Mr. Novak that my stay is paid and why traying to charge again and saving my CC in system he said all what I'm doing we learn from Americans. Thanks guys for service like this. Customer service in hotels in America are definitely good and they taking responsibility. Austria hotel good hotel, bad customer service and 0 for customer service.

Room tip: Good hotel, some employees not friendly
Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Fuad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 July 2023 via mobile

We were placed at this hotel after our EasyJet flight was cancelled. We arrived midday not expecting to be able to check in until 3PM however as soon as we arrived they informed us the room would be ready in 30 minutes- which was fantastic! The room was incredibly modern, clean and spacious with all amendments being to a high quality. The food including the breakfast was superb. Staff were friendly and helpful and we were thankful of them after a stressful morning! Cannot fault this hotel at all!

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MLBEM1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 July 2023 via mobile

The hotel is along a main road but is about an hour’s walk to the city centre. The free breakfast is included but the offering does not change from day to day. The hotel restaurant also has a limited offering. It’s more like a fast food bar. There are few restaurants around the hotels especially on Sundays. There is a gym but that’s extra cost.

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Meander16569342323
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 July 2023 via mobile

Stayed here with the family while traveling around Slovenia and Croatia. We had 2 rooms which had all the basics like a kettle etc. showers were ok and good breakfast included. It’s a very industrial area with no shops, town is 45 min walk. Lots of parking but it’s €30 a day to park so budget for that.

Room tip: Town is 45 min walk, lots of restaurants, parking at hotel is expensive
Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Simon1F1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 June 2023

The hotel is new and with several services, including a large gym area.
Food at breakfast is not well structured (some juice on one side, then other choices on the opposite side; cereal selection a bit poor, where is the toast?).
The room was quiet and well equipped. I found a snail on the floor. The water in the shower was not going down fluently through the sink).

Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MarcusMilanoMilano
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews