We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 163
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/06/21
Expedia.com
USD 150
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
USD 133
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 150
eDreamsUSD 163
CheapTicketsUSD 150
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,296)
Filter reviews
1,296 results
Traveller rating
619
505
126
29
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
619
505
126
29
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location business hotel swimming pool grand union old town wellness area grand hotel nice hotel business trip excellent breakfast top floor few steps central location rooms are spacious the heart of the city the river the main square
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,296 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2020

Great location right in the heart of ljubljana. Parking available on sight but limited spaces shared between two hotels.
Hotel handled current climate very well - it felt very safe.
Breakfast had a great range.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vcowle387168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Domen Pavlic, Guest Services / Front Office at uHotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2020

Dear vcowle387168,

Thank you for staying at uHotel and for sharing your comments on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share the details with us. It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to welcome you again soon.

Kind Regards,
Tomaž Turk
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2020

Lovely hotel, lovely staff, lovely location, lovely pool, lovely breakfast! I want to particularly praise the staff at this hotel - the reception staff especially went the extra mile to be helpful at a time when Covid has made everything more difficult. I really appreciated updates by text - and the general cheerful efficiency of staff.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LovskiEssex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Domen Pavlic, Guest Services / Front Office at uHotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2020

Dear LovskiEssex,

Thank you for staying at the uHotel. We truly value your thoughtful words regarding our property and staff members. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we hope to welcome you once again in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Tomaž Turk
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2020

Great experience, wonderful staff, tasty breakfast. If you want to visit Ljubljana, this is perfect location for exploring city center. You can par your car in garage and do everything on foot or with public transport.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tomaz G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2020

The facility is excellent. Was a good choice for us. The garage is a little bit limited but there are parking lots outside. The walk to the centre is only a few steps, good view to the river. We recommend it!

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank thrichter2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2020

We booked Central Hotel Supeior, but were offered this hotel - uHotel, which has very spacious rooms, great bathrooms and comfy beds. The location is very central, which is great! The breakfast was also amazing.

The view from the room wasn't the nicest. The parking garage was full, so we hardly managed to get a space.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews