We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Apartment Ever!”
other travellers have booked this property
Apartment Šarka
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment Šarka
Master bedroom Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Apartment Šarka
Master bedroom
Dining area
Living room
Living room
Doorway
Living room
Fully equipped kitchen
Bathroom
Study / Second bedroom
Sofa bed in the living room
Original ceiling fresco
Front of the house
View from the window
View of the Central market
Apartment plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Ljubljana, Upper Carniola Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
julienne4...
Sedona, Arizona
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best Apartment Ever!”
Reviewed 7 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect apartment in great location.
Sarka kept in touch with us on our arrival to make sure we got to her in time to get our parking permit - her Mother helped with bags while Sarka showed us the parking garage - the location to everything in Ljubljana was fabulous - the market is right across the street - everything so easy accessible from the apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
avrr
jaipur
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“FLAWLESS AND EXCEPTIONAL”
Reviewed 20 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

There are no words to describe Sarka's hospitality. Care and concern come naturally to her. Her parents,too, leave no stone unturned to make the guests feel at home.
The apartment reflects Sarka's diligent, methodical and painstaking nature.
The location is excellent and the views from the window are a visual treat.
Slovenia needs to be on ever individual's bucket list because staying in this apartment is something which should not be missed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael42...
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Gold Standard in Private Rental Accommodation”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent location right in the heart of the city, within walking distance of most city sights. Restaurants, markets, bars all close by. The apartment is very well appointed, neat and clean. Left nothing to be desired, even included the use of a coffee machine in a common area just outside the apartment's door. Owner, Sarka, was very helpful and met us upon arrival. As it was late on Sunday she left provisions (milk, cheese,meats, juice etc) for breakfast so that we didn't have to find a shop late in the day. Sarka also has a lot of information about the city (maps, tours etc). Presentation of the apartment reflects the high standard of owner/operator.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kai T
1 review
“Beautiful city / great apartment”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Perfect location to enjoy the beautiful and easily walkable old town. Sarka was easy to work with and when over and above to ensure our family had a great stay in Ljubljana. Apartment is as advertised. Perfect location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A perfect place!”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Extremely good: perfect location, very clean, spacious, high-quality equipment. The landlady is very nice and helpful and can be reached during the day. She provided essential goods in the kitchen, such as oil and vinegar, coffee, tee etc. She had even bought some fruits, bread, cheese, juice, cookies, butter and other things so that we would not stay hungry after our arrival. We would definitely like to stay again in this appartment if we came back to Ljubljana!
!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
Thank you for your review, once again! :) I hope I will meet you again some day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing