We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Campanile Varsovie
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
USD 144*
USD 125*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 101*
USD 78*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 218*
USD 191*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Novotel Warszawa Centrum(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
USD 62*
USD 58*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 110*
USD 86*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
USD 84*
USD 80*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Metropol Hotel(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
USD 57*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 121*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 125*
USD 89*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
USD 82*
USD 73*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (638)
Filter reviews
638 results
Traveller rating
125
289
154
44
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
289
154
44
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrains passingbudget hoteltram stopold towntea and coffeecentral stationminute walkhotel is locatedcity centreby footclean hotelnice roomtwo nightslocation is greatchopin airportlong weekendbed was comfortable
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 638 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Stayed there just for one night.
Let's start with the positive. Central location and underground parking. Good breakfrast and clean room. Also a bathtub in the room.
The room was quite but maintenance is needed desperately, first of all the water was a light shade of brown. So not only undrinkable but also i would not use it even for washing.I was with a colleague who didn't had this problem. Also the door in the room was not closing automatically and thank god i noticed before sleeping.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NIKOS T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mateusz W, Kierownik recepcji at Campanile Varsovie, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Thank you for choosing Campanile Hotel in Warsaw. Please accept our apologies for all the inconveniences you've encountered during your stay with us. The customer experience and satisfaction of our guests are the most important values for us and your opinion will help us to improve our work and to eliminate possible failures in the future. We've passed your comment to proper department and we'll be working hard to improve our services.

Best regards
Arkadiusz D.
Front office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

A fabulous hotel in a fab location being only a short distance from all modes of transport. The hotel itself is modern and clean. Breakfast wasn't included within stay and was costly if wanted, however finding somewhere else that did breakfast was very challenging even Mcdonalds didn't serve breakfasts!!. Wifi included. Staff lovely and very helpful, reception manned 24hr.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mateusz W, Kierownik recepcji at Campanile Varsovie, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Thank you for choosing Campanile Hotel in Warsaw. We are very happy that you consider your stay as satisfying. The comfort and satisfaction of our Guests are the most important values for us and we are working hard to continue the improvement of our customer experience. Please remember that you are always welcome in our hotel and we all hope to see you once again some day in the future.

Best regards
Arkadiusz D.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Twin room - comfortable, enough room, clean, quiet. Good bar with nice staff. About a 10 minute walk from Central Station.
The hotel also offered bag storage which was very handy for us on our last day.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank travelmikeuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mateusz W, Kierownik recepcji at Campanile Varsovie, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Thank you for choosing Campanile Hotel in Warsaw and for finding time to leave a comment about your stay with us. The customer experience and satisfaction of our guests are the most important values for us so we are more than happy that you enjoyed your stay. Please remember that you're always welcome in Campanile Hotel and we are looking forward to your next visit.

Best regards
Arkadiusz D.
Front office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

Very nice room at only about 34€. I found this to be very cheap, for what was a great room. Incredibly comfortable bed, nice bathroom and shower, TV with lots of extra channels. Nice food in the restaurant. The hotel is opposite a tram stop and walking distance from the central station. What more could you want?

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 158Sam314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mateusz W, Kierownik at Campanile Varsovie, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for taking your time to write a great review about Campanile Warsaw. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services and location.
Your opinion is very important for us and stays as a reward and motivation for the future.
We look forward to welcoming you again!

Best regards
Arkadiusz D.
Front office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

Stayed at this hotel and have to say that it offered fantastic value for money. It is in a good location, close to the train station and shopping mall. Trams and buses are very inexpensive here for example we went to the airport (Chopin) which is 6 miles away cost 45 pence each. Rooms very clean and the staff very friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: We were on the top floor. Our room was quite small very clean. Staff fantastic. Would and will stay again next time we visit Poland.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank SteveKibris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mateusz W, Kierownik recepcji at Campanile Varsovie, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Thank you for choosing Campanile Hotel in Warsaw and for finding time to leave a comment about your stay with us. We are more than happy that you feel satisfied with the localization, cleanliness and staff. The comfort and satisfaction of our Guests are the most important values for us and we are working hard to continue the improvement of our customer experience. We are looking forward to welcome you during your next visit in Warsaw.

Best regards
Arkadiusz D.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews