We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 147
USD 128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 194/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 108
USD 95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 104
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Metropol Hotel(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
USD 52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 102
USD 92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Novotel Warszawa Centrum(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
USD 61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 138
USD 105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 223
USD 212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
47
23
6
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
23
6
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are clean and comfortableone nightexcellent stayold townexcellent breakfastthe central train stationstay there againtwo nightsbusiness hotelwalking distancehotel is locatedinnsgymfurnishingsconveniencecitywifi
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Apart from the fact that the hotel all smells new, is super clean and cosy, the staff is very very nice. Especially Marcin at the reception. Super polite, patient and helpful. Really enjoyed my short stay, thank you!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Agnieszka C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cordula R, Kierownik at Holiday Inn Warsaw City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Agnieszka

Thank you very much for choosing Holiday Inn Warsaw City Centre and taking time to write this review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay, and had a pleasant experience with our staff, we take great pride in providing the best possible service.
We hope we will also meet your expectations the next time!

We hope you will visit us soon again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

This is a new hotel that has replaced very much missed Holiday Inn, that use to be around Zlote terasy. Modern and Fresh with very polite staff. If you want to see video review, just visit YouTube and write MartinTheVlogger.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MartinTheVlogger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cordula R, Kierownik ds. gości at Holiday Inn Warsaw City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear MartinTheVlogger

Thank you very much for staying at Holiday Inn Warsaw City Centre and the time to write this review, we are delighted to see guests engaged in documenting their stay at #HIWarsaw. We hope that you will also stay with us the next time you decide to visit Warsaw.
Thank you for all the valuable feedback and tips Martin.

Also please message me directly the next time you will visit- at cordula.rasmus@ihg.com

Warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed there for only one night. Was upgraded to a Junior Suite, very nice layout and well-equipped room (although no bottle opener). The hotel is quite new. The minibar is complimentary when you book an Executive Room. The hotel is well-located; walking distance (or take a taxi) to the city center, Old Town or POLIN museum (30 minutes). There are lots of supermarkets and convenience stores nearby. Within a few minutes, you can walk to numerous train stations and take a train to the airport (costs only one euro).

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank FrankT424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cordula R, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Warsaw City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Guest
Thank you very much for staying at Holiday Inn Warsaw City Centre and taking time to write this review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed your Executive rooms. Feedback is extremely valuable for us, it allows us to improve.
Thank you for appreciating all the perks of our hotel, we hope you will stay with us the next time you visit Warsaw.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

This is a great new hotel and deserve the best review due to having everything perfect. Be it the checkin, room and cleanliness and also the breakfast and dinners. All staff were excellent but must mention Matthew at reception who was super helpful throughout all our stay. This hotel maintained all its promised standards and will surely continue to stay at such hotels.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Gwannis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cordula R, Kierownik ds. gości at Holiday Inn Warsaw City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Gwannis

Thank you very much for choosing Holiday Inn Warsaw City Centre and taking time to write this review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay, and had a pleasant experience with our staff, we take great pride in providing the best possible service.
We hope we will also meet your expectations the next time!

We hope you will visit us soon again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018

there is no getting away from the fact this hotel is new, it is. The corridors and rooms all smell new. Cleanliness is great, but then with a new product it should be.

The bathroom had cracked tiles, and considering how new this place is - should not be there. It has already been mentioned on here, but the showers run hot and cold, again for a new hotel simply should not happen.

The breakfast service, the team to be encouraged by the breakfast manager (mainly shouting) to clear away plates. The food offering is inconsistent and not always on brand, nor delivered to the menu. The poor staff in white shirts are run off their feet, whilst the shouty manager just stands around looking for something to do. She doesn't even have the manners to speak to customers.

Would I come back? Maybe not.. Warsaw offers great hotels, some in better locations all of which deliver on their brand promise.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank atunstall-
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews