We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
51
34
11
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
34
11
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews there is no air conditioning old building the main square hotel is located cafes and restaurants good size city centre partying polish kettle poland
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

The location is perfect. 100m from the Old Square. Its a 4 floor, renovated building. We had a double room on the 3th floor. Room was in a good size, without AC. Rather basic but with an old style.
The biggest disadvantage of this room was that you can hear every noise from your neighbors room and from the corridor. We've had a really silent neighbors so we just heard their talks.. But it could have been some party people... So its a lottery..
The breakfast was just average with scrambled eggs and sausages from the hot choices. Good coffee.
Unfriendly blond lady in black glasses (probably some manager).. she was walking like the queen (didnt notice people at all) , didnt tell us back good morning.. but it was a standard as we noticed during the breakfast, she was running from the reception to breakfast area and chatting with girls loudly about private things. In all breakfast area you could only hear her loud voice. She made people feeling unwelcomed here. Didnt notice people inside.
Overall this time I gave them 3*. Noisy room, unfriendly and unprofessional staff was the biggest disadvantage of this hotel.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 505jakubg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

We were booked in for three nights with a group of friends. The hotel was modern but packed full of charm and character. The rooms were well proportioned and the hotel had all the amenities you would expect or require.

It was located very centrally, just off the main square but also by lots of coffee shops, bars and eateries. I can’t really fault our stay and would choose this hotel again if I was to return.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank coxy_gj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018

Very beautiful boutique hotel situated in the centre of the Old Town. Very kind staff, they speak excellent English and they are ready to help you in anything! The food and the staff in the hotel's restaurant is also first class!

Room tip: "Higher floors have less noise"
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alex K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018 via mobile

Central location.
Hotel clean and staff helpful.
The location is great to explore the surrounding area.
Bars and restaurants all around.
It’s really inexpensive in polland but be very security conscious for pick pockets. We never encountered any problems maybe because we where careful but heard lots his on.
Enjoyed the trip but wouldn’t we wouldn’t return.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank smscottie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

This hotel is very clean and comfortable with excellent facilities in the room. The staff are very friendly and speak excellent English. The location of the hotel is spot on and within walking distance of the old square and lots of restaurants. Very good value for money although breakfast was extra.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JimDodds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews