We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
11
9
5
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
9
5
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

This was my second time at Meridian. I was there for birthday party of my uncle.
Place is very nice with good food and service. I recommend for dinner or lunch. Location is good, next to restaurant small park and lake.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Michal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2015

This hotel is in the middle of a park so is easy to go for a walk, is easy to get to "downtown" by bus or tram, they had a parking lot also if you come with a car, the bedroom was ok fair for what you pay and the food was very good and the staff was friendly.

Room Tip: Wifi is kind of weird ( maybe on the room i had )
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ariel2390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2014

We stumbled upon this hotel whilst enjoying the park. A private event was taking place but the staff still found a table for us in a quiet area all on our own which was great with the children. The decor was beautiful, it felt as if we were at a special function. The food was really, really good and so was the service.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tess1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

We stayed four nights last week - we are active oap's & walked daily to the town square 35mins taxi 15 zlotis (£3.) - Staff very helpful ordering a taxi etc. free wifi. beautiful setting on the edge of lake and park - very relaxing, lots of ducks etc. child play area, but watch out for bike riders.

meals are excellent, (e.g. 200zlotis (£40) inc: 2 starters, 4 meals, 1 desert and 6 drinks) - fantastic service, everything very clean and fresh. lovely atmosphere and smart restaurant area.
Breakfast self service/buffet style: inc: scrambled eggs, sausage, cold meats, cheeses, fruits, cerials, bread, jams and yogurts, teas, coffees and fruit juice.

Room cleaned daily & fresh towels. we were in superior room with blackout blinds. comfortable beds.

There are steps to the hotel and rooms, so not disabled friendly.

Room Tip: go for room no 2 superior with new bathroom suite.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anne h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

The hotel is situated in a quiet place in the middle of a beautiful and very quiet park with duck ponds and nice walks. It is close to the city centre (ca. 10 minutes by comfortable and frequent tram, which has a stop just outside the park). The rooms are basic but comfortable, neat and clean; breakfast is more than adequate. Easy access by tram, taxi and car (small private - free - parking behind the building). Staff is polite and friendly. Cafe and restaurant on the spot.

Positives: environment, cleanliness, breakfast.

Negatives: capricious wifi.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank adynatos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews