We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Amazing night!

We were with a really big group, but had an amazing night! I recommend it to everyone who wants to... read more

Reviewed 23 April 2019
aylarp123
Great time

I highly recommend Pub Crawl to all nightlife lovers visiting Poznań. I had a great time meeting... read more

Reviewed 5 February 2019
Hannah S
Read all 5 reviews
  
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
5
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 23 April 2019

We were with a really big group, but had an amazing night! I recommend it to everyone who wants to discover the Poznan nightlife! We had a lot of fun and went to places we would've never found the bars we went by our selves. Thanks for everything!!

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank aylarp123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 February 2019

I highly recommend Pub Crawl to all nightlife lovers visiting Poznań. I had a great time meeting new people and playing crazy games in cool bars. Can't wait to do it again!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Hannah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2019

I strongly recommed Pub Crawl in Poznan to anyone who wants to know the old town's great bars, some crazy people and party all night long! I would to it again if I visit Poznan <3

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank MarikaS2714
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: June 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews