We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
125
85
17
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
85
17
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adjustable beds military museum electric curtains free parking and free wifi high ceilings old town wonderful hotel the main square modern hotel sitting area one night no english channels rooms are spacious emailed the hotel breakfast was excellent quiet street few minutes walk
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 232 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

Very close to city center, clean and big rooms. The ceiling is high with spacious atmosphere. Breakfast has rich options. City noise can be little bit disturbing.
Overall this hotel stands for perfect price-quality value. Strongly recommended.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Basar O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

This hotel is excellent. I travel a lot as tourleader, most times in 4- and 5-star hotels.
This hotel has 3*, but I do not know why.
Rooms are very large and comfortable. Something that most hotels don't have : more than enough space to put 2 big suitcases. Refrigerator. Extra fast and free internet. Electric curtains with a regulator near the bed, comfortable sofa and big desk.
Bathroom equally big. Lot of space to place your private toilet things. Toilet and shower equipped for less valid people.
Breakfast more than enough.
Free parking an hotel situated very close to the historical center.
I can not think of one minor failure.
Whenever I come back in Wroclaw, I will certainly stay in this place.

Room Tip: I think all rooms are equal and the street is very quiet.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank stafaalst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

A very nice modern hotel with specious rooms and a good bathroom.
There is a free parking at he back of the hotel with easy access to the lift .
It 's Located about 5-10 minutes from the old city, a very good location in a silent street near the military museum. Breakfast was very good.The people in reception were nice and helpfull.

Room Tip: The more beautiful view is on the side that faces the museum, and in the high floors.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank gilamir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

My son and I stayed at Hotel Dikul in September 2017. We stayed in a twin room which was more than enough for 2 persons. The hotel is located in the city center you just have to cross the road. The breakfast was excellent and was very well varied every day, there was a choice of sausages, bacon, scrambled eggs, bread, cold meats and cheese, pastries, salad bar and much more. The hotel is very clean and rooms are cleaned very well every day. We will surely stay at this hotel the next time we will be in Wroclaw.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christ-and-Rebecca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

the rooms were spacious and well equipped , the bathrooms were light bright and big . the rooms were well equipped with tea making facilities , in room safe tv with some English language channels. black out blinds which made sleeping easy and air con . we hardly met or heard any of the other guests , except at the great breakfast .
there was so much choice , lovely salad bar and hot food and juices and pastries .
the staff were helpful and knowledgeable about the area . A major plus for us as a group of eight was the outside sitting area , which allowed us to chat and smoke, and laugh . I would recommend this hotel to anyone, the walk to the main square was only 5 minutes and we walked to Cathedral Island in 15 mins .

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank louCork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews