We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simple, clean and excellent value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Dikul Centrum Hotel
Ranked #17 of 75 Hotels in Wroclaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 December 2017

The exterior has that typical Eastern Europe look to it but inside it is a very good hotel. Very high ceilings with big rooms give a spacious feeling, rooms are clean with decent bathrooms with bottled water and tea / coffee available in the room. No bar to speak of but you can buy a bottle of wine and I assume bottle beer to sit outside or in your room. There are a couple of comfortable seats in reception.
Breakfast was plentiful and regularly refreshed. Excellent location with the old city centre a 5 minute walk away. Free parking, reliable wifi.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank keithhd888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (193)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 193 reviews

Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

Very close to city center, clean and big rooms. The ceiling is high with spacious atmosphere. Breakfast has rich options. City noise can be little bit disturbing.
Overall this hotel stands for perfect price-quality value. Strongly recommended.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Basar O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

This hotel is excellent. I travel a lot as tourleader, most times in 4- and 5-star hotels.
This hotel has 3*, but I do not know why.
Rooms are very large and comfortable. Something that most hotels don't have : more than enough space to put 2 big suitcases. Refrigerator. Extra fast and free internet. Electric curtains with a regulator near the bed, comfortable sofa and big desk.
Bathroom equally big. Lot of space to place your private toilet things. Toilet and shower equipped for less valid people.
Breakfast more than enough.
Free parking an hotel situated very close to the historical center.
I can not think of one minor failure.
Whenever I come back in Wroclaw, I will certainly stay in this place.

Room Tip: I think all rooms are equal and the street is very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank stafaalst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

A very nice modern hotel with specious rooms and a good bathroom.
There is a free parking at he back of the hotel with easy access to the lift .
It 's Located about 5-10 minutes from the old city, a very good location in a silent street near the military museum. Breakfast was very good.The people in reception were nice and helpfull.

Room Tip: The more beautiful view is on the side that faces the museum, and in the high floors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank gilamir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

My son and I stayed at Hotel Dikul in September 2017. We stayed in a twin room which was more than enough for 2 persons. The hotel is located in the city center you just have to cross the road. The breakfast was excellent and was very well varied every day, there was a choice of sausages, bacon, scrambled eggs, bread, cold meats and cheese, pastries, salad bar and much more. The hotel is very clean and rooms are cleaned very well every day. We will surely stay at this hotel the next time we will be in Wroclaw.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christ-and-Rebecca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wroclaw hotels
0.2 km away
Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town
1 km away
Mercure Wroclaw Centrum
Mercure Wroclaw Centrum
#9 of 75 in Wroclaw
925 reviews
0.7 km away
Qubus Hotel Wroclaw
Qubus Hotel Wroclaw
#20 of 75 in Wroclaw
467 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Wroclaw
1.6 km away
Novotel Wroclaw Centrum
Novotel Wroclaw Centrum
#2 of 75 in Wroclaw
333 reviews
0.5 km away
Europeum Hotel
Europeum Hotel
#7 of 75 in Wroclaw
465 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dikul Centrum Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dikul Centrum Hotel

Address: Ul. Antoniego Cieszynskiego 17/19, Wroclaw 50-136, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Wroclaw
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 75 Hotels in Wroclaw
Price Range: $105 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Dikul Centrum Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We would like to welcome you to the hotel Centrum Dikul located in an elegant and historic, renovated neo-Renaissance building in the heart of Wroclaw.The high standard hotel offers an aesthetic design and peaceful atmosphere where you can relax and unwind after work or a long journey.Our ambition is to provide guests with quality services and ensure professional customer service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Booking.com, lastminute.com.au and HotelQuickly so you can book your Dikul Centrum Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing