We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveller rating
131
88
18
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
88
18
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adjustable beds military museum electric curtains an ideal position old town high ceilings no english channels rooms are spacious the main square sitting area modern hotel emailed the hotel great hotel breakfast was excellent storage space definitely stay here again tea coffee making facilities
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 242 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2016

The Hotel is in an ideal postition about 10 minutes easy stroll into the old town.
The Breakfast is terrific. A small bar is in the reception area, and there is an outside sitting area.
The city has lots of little Dwarf figures scattered around the town.....some are very easily missed....we found around 60 in 2 days ! Allegedly there are over 300. We bought a Dwarf map that helps you find them !

Just a little point to be aware of when crossing roads...If the 'Red Man' is showing, even if no traffic is around..don't be tempted to cross anyway!....The Police caught us doing this one night.....and 'Had a word with us'......OOps !

Room tip: All the rooms appear to be HUGE !
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bambrux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Location: Very well located across the Museum of Archeology, it is steps away from the Old Town and walking distance to other major attractions. The buildings adjacent to the hotel are poorly maintained. The hotel decor is clinical and lacks warmth and ambiance.

Room 304 overlooked the Museum of Archeology and was very quiet. It was a very spacious and very clean room, well furnished for comfort. We enjoyed the breakfast with a selection of cold cuts, cheese, hot and cold foods, fruits, etc.

Communications: The hotel staff is service oriented and pleasant.

Room tip: Room 304 for comfort and view
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Amarcorde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed here three years ago and were impressed enough to book again without hesitation when we were revisiting Wroclaw. Not at all disappointed, it was even better than we remembered. The place is absolutely spotless and staff couldn't be more helpful. Breakfast was large and varied with dozens if not hundreds of different things on offer. Wi-Fi worked perfectly and rooms are large and well equipped with remote operated blinds, bed and air conditioning. TV had plenty of satellite channels and all the rooms are wheelchair accessible. A really good experience all round, although neither of us are disabled it was nice to see the facilities were there. Also free car parking, which costs about £50 - £70 per week in most other central hotels. Both of us would recommend this hotel without hesitation.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dronjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

This is a good business hotel close to the old town of Wroclaw. Modern style in a old house, free parking, friendly staff and handicapped accessible. Breakfast was also really good. And everything at a really reasonable price. I enjoyed my stay.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank stefan91088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Great decor and paint and very clean. Huge corridors, soundproof rooms, great size room with big windows. Loved the patio area. Breakfast good, nice fruit and friendly staff. Close to Old Town, you did have to walk past a crap building before you turned the corner. Wifi good. Reception printed directions, very helpful, but she wouldn't book a transfer, only a taxi. I have had a history of being ripped off by taxis, so only get transfers, so had to book it myself. Housekeeping was a mystery. I was there for 5 nights and got my bed changed once. They missed 2 days. I cut my hair on the 1st day and there was still some hair on the floor on the 5th, so they didn't vacuum. Also toilet wasn't cleaned for 2 days. Obviously I could have asked.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LynneOz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews