We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I would take same place next time”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Cilantro Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #13 of 35 Wroclaw B&B and Inns
Reviewed 13 July 2015

I have chosen the place since it was close to the downtown, reasonable price and trouble free parking. All was as expected.
The BB is at 6th floor ( lift was fine), where we were warmly welcomed. The rooms look nice and must be quite new. The ROMs have a balcony either at east or west. We had west direction and since it was pretty hot that weekend it was though night ;-) But we would not feel better at our home.
Parking outside is free and there were plenty of places. Opposite the hotel is a grocery shop opened till 11pm.
Breakfast is simple but very good.
We used city bikes that can be rented for 20free of charge. The station is 5min walk in direction to the centre.
I would take same place next time.

Stayed: July 2015
1  Thank ohorak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2015

We enjoyed our stay here. We were met at the front desk by two friendly staff members who spoke excellent English. Our room (for three) was roomy and modern. We had a nice view overlooking the park below. The room had a big window and a balcony facing the afternoon sun so it was quite hot in the room. The location is within walking distance of the old town. Breakfast was included and it was adequate. We had a car and were able to park on the street next to the building.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rubbertgator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2015 via mobile

Beautifully decorated rooms, helpful and nice people working at the reception. We were served with a smile even though we checked in well late, around 1am.
Spacious and clean room, balcony with a nice view. Tasty all-you-can-eat breakfast, very fresh and nicely served.

Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Iza B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2014

We visited Cilantro B&B during this november. It is situated on the 6th floor of an apartment building (with elevator) about 10 minutes walk from the center. Parking is round the corner and it costs 10 zl./day. We stayed in the room Arbol which is opposite the reception (open 24 hours a day) and next to the small kitchen where the breakfast is served (coffee, tea, juice, corflakes, eggs, honey, jam, salami, ...). The room was clean and just for two people. It had only one disadvantage: the balcony door leaked and so except for the cold, you can hear all the noise from the street (trams, cars, ...). However, the heating worked:)

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Jana I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2014

We stayed here mainly because of the excellent reviews on this site and Booking.com. I have to say, I was a little disappointed. It's a little hard to find and is located in a building with apartments. It's on the 6th floor and the elevator was broken, so we had to climb the stairs with luggage. The young man tending the desk was friendly, but frazzled. It seems like this B&B was furnished with trendy, but low-quality items. Someone needs to give the place a good cleaning and replace things that are broken or worn. It's still a fine value for the money, but I think I would have gone elsewhere had I known. It is relatively close to town and easy walking distance from sights.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Saarita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wroclaw hotels
0.5 km away
Campanile Hotel - Old Town
1.0 km away
Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town
1.6 km away
CITI Hotel's Wroclaw
CITI Hotel's Wroclaw
#6 of 35 in Wroclaw
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Academus Pub & Guest House
0.3 km away
Akira Bed & Breakfast
Akira Bed & Breakfast
#8 of 35 in Wroclaw
58 reviews
1.1 km away
Friends Hostel
Friends Hostel
#7 of 139 in Wroclaw
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cilantro Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cilantro Bed & Breakfast

Address: Ul. Pomorska 32/26, Wroclaw 50-218, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Wroclaw
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 35 B&Bs / Inns in Wroclaw
Price Range: $50 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Cilantro Bed & Breakfast 2.5*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Booking.com, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Cilantro Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing