We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
15
20
22
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
20
22
6
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2011

Celebrated Christmas here. Had 4 rooms for 5 nights. Age ranges for our group was Grandparents down to two one year old babies. The rooms are nice sized and clean, but tired. Breakfast was fine, but dinners lacked creativity and taste. Service was not consistent. The location is good and parking is easy. The bar area was comfortable and we enjoyed our evenings there together.

Room tip: We had deluxe rooms. They had a bit more room with a small couch for sitting. Enough space for 2 adults and a 3 year old and 1 year old.
Date of stay: December 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Enzodamico11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2010

Decent hotels, rooms were clean and good breakfast. Room were a simple but cozy.

Was with a group and no one had any major problems. What people did complain about was a dog in the house next door that liked to bark day and night.

Date of stay: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmericanInEurope02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2010

We just came bust from our honeymoon weekend we've spent in Rezydencja Apollo and I have to say that it could not be more perfect. Room was clean, bad comfortable and meals so delicious that we could not get enough. Apollo also have a great sauna. Everyone working there was super nice to us and we just could not ask for a better way to spend out time in Karkonosze.
The location is also very good: just 5 minutes walk to main street and Kolorowa hill, or to the bus stop and 15-20 min walk to Karpacz Gorny.
We would like really recommend this place.

Date of stay: August 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank agatacarlisle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2010

We have stayed in many hotels in Poland but this has to be one of the worst.The room we had was dirty,the carpet worn and stained,very basic cheap wornout furniture,and
tatty curtains. The second night we did'nt get a wink of sleep because of a party being held downstairs.The noise was horrendous,and despite complaining it went on to the small hours.When we asked to speak to the manager the next day we were told we could'nt.The breakfast was very basic and uninteresting. We would never come here again !!

Date of stay: October 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ryszardj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RezApollo, Manager at Rezydencja Apollo, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2010

Dear Sir,

we are very sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay at our hotel. I can assure you that your comment didn't pass unnoticed. We have changed a lot in our Hotel since your stay and we hope that you will have a chance to visit us once again and see all those changes.

Best regards,

Rezydencja Apollo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2009

My partner and I have stayed in this cute little hotel for few days. The time of year was not very fortunate; we planned some trekking in the moutnains but the weather was not good. The hotel was nearly empty, as there were only a few guests.
We got a spacious room with a balcony and view on the mountains. It had a TV set and a wireless Internet connection. The attached bathroom was very modern and clean.
There's only one thing which I simply cannot recommend in this hotel - it's the food. We had breakfasts and dinners in Apollo restaurant and we were not satisfied. For this price one could expect better quality. Poor choice for breakfast; dinners were large but not very tasty. That's only my opinion of course, and maybe the low-season time is the explanation for this situation.

Date of stay: March 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank g3112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RezApollo, Manager at Rezydencja Apollo, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2010

Thank you for your comment. We appreciate it. We also hope you will return to our Hotel.

Best regards,

Rezydencja Apollo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews