We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”
Review of Vegab

Vegab
Ranked #8 of 1,854 Restaurants in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 2 - USD 5
Restaurant details
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

Came here for lunch today. Haven’t had a kebab since being vegan. I had the classic sized, option 1 kebab. It was soooo tasty!! The price was good and the size of the kebab was impressive for the price. I wish this place was near where I live in the UK. If I came back to Kraków, I would definitely come here. Would recommend to vegans and omnis.

Thank Charlotte N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karolina M, Social media manager at Vegab, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Thank you so much for your recommendation- it means a lot to us! :) Hope you will visit us again, we will wait for your return to Kraków one day! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (763)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

52 - 56 of 764 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

I've had the Olymp vegap and it was truly excellent. Staff was friendly and helpful as well. Great atmosphere, but the place is really small, so probably better idea to take away and eat in a nearby park (of which there are plenty).

Thank Lehel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karolina M, Social media manager at Vegab, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Thank you for your opinion :) We are glad that you liked our food and place! Come and visit us again :) See you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

I keep coming back to this place again and again. The vegab is everything this world needs, it is sublime. ALL of my non-vegan friends love it (and take their friends their too!). what a time to be alive <3

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gabrysia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karolina M, Social media manager at Vegab, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Ah thank you so much!!! We're really happy that you and your friends enjoyed vegabs so much! it sounds like you're making a very good advertisement for us :) See you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

Insane vegan kebab. Must try! Sometimes you have to wait, but it's a really low price for what you get :).

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karolina M, Social media manager at Vegab, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Thank you so much for your review and for your understanding! :) See you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

A perfect combination of flavours. After visit I had it in my dreams- it’s that good!❤️ must eat!

Thank Marianna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karolina M, Social media manager at Vegab, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Thank you so much, it's very kind of you!!! ♥ Happy you enjoyed our exceptional propositions :) See you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vegab also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Vegab? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing