We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cracow Holidays - Tours & Airport Transfers
Ranked #7 of 119 Transportation in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Cracow Holidays - Tours & Airport Transfers offers you profesional service "door to door", Auschwitz, Salt Mine and other tours, Airport Transfers. Comfort and convenience on the way is one of the most important points that we are trying to give you everyday. "A splendid time is guaranteed for all" Enjoy and have a fun in Krakow with us! Cracow Holidays
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

This guy was an absolute gentleman from start to finish making our trip that little bit more special. Treated like vip's going above and beyond to provide a friendly,prompt service! Highly recommend for airport transfers and organisation of Autzwitz and Salt mine tours. A*

Thank Stuart M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wojciech K, Owner at Cracow Holidays - Tours & Airport Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Dear Stuart, Thank you for your kind review. Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"wonderful company"
in 2 reviews
"salt mines"
in 22 reviews
"star service"
in 2 reviews
"always on time"
in 3 reviews
"airport transfer"
in 3 reviews
"his knowledge"
in 2 reviews
"private tour"
in 2 reviews
"excellent service"
in 3 reviews
"day trip"
in 2 reviews
"birkenau"
in 9 reviews
"driver"
in 13 reviews
"tours"
in 17 reviews
"poland"
in 5 reviews
"wieliczka"
in 2 reviews
"highlights"
in 2 reviews
"sites"
in 3 reviews
"info"
in 2 reviews
Filter

14 - 18 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

We were 8 friends and since the beginning of our Krakow holidays they were our driver and support. Always available (any hour), very professional, honest and fair prices for a private and customized service.
They organized every trip for us since tickets, hours and guides (city tours, Auschwitz and Salty Mines)
With good english the communication was very easy and fluent.
Good mood and cleaned cars were also a positive point.
I truly recommend

Thank Sergio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wojciech K, Owner at Cracow Holidays - Tours & Airport Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Dear Sergio, it was pleasure to drive your group around. Hope to see you again!
Best regards
Wojciech

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

My two sisters and I (seniors) recently visited lovely Krakow. Our apartment (White Dragon) owner engaged Cracow Holidays to pick us up from the airport, and we were delighted! Wojciech met us upon arrival and drove us in an impeccable Mercedes. On the drive he shared some highlights of Krakow, some "must sees." It was clear he loves his city! Wojciech was very knowledgeable, charming, and professional. Later in the week, we found ourselves in a time crunch and had yet to see the Salt Mines and Auschwitz. Wojciech was extremely accommodating and was able to get us to both sites with no need to stand in long lines. Prior to our departure, Wojciech recommended a marvelous and modestly priced restaurant near the airport (to which he also transported us). This is an excellent company headed up by a remarkable and personable owner. We cannot recommend Cracow Holidays more highly and will certainly seek Wojciech's services when we again visit. If you want to sit back and enjoy your trip to Krakow, do call Cracow Holidays.

Thank judie53402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wojciech K, Owner at Cracow Holidays - Tours & Airport Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Dear Judith,

It was pleasure to meet you in Krakow and drive you around.
Hope to see you again!

Best regards
Wojciech

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

We were met by our driver Wojciech, for our day trip. In a gleaming Mercedes car, he was professional an very smartly dressed. His English was perfect and his knowledge and information which he shared with us throughout the trip was very much appreciated.
He was courteous, polite, helpful and punctual throughout the day and I would not hesitate to recommend him or his company to anyone travelling to Krakow.

Thank nickcoxwold46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Booked an airport transfer from Krakow Airport to our hotel on Monday 23 April 2018. We were met by our driver, Wojciech, dressed in suitable attire. He was absolutely first class throughout the journey. His English and knowledge of the city was excellent, with an obvious pride in his city displayed with nothing being too much trouble. His price was very competitive. We enjoyed the journey so much that we immediately arranged our return on disembarkation. His attention to detail was superb with all the arrangements for our return texted to me the night before our departure in simple format. He was there to pick us up as agreed and was simply flawless in the manner in which he dealt with us and approached his duties. Travelling in style on both journeys in a brand new E Class Mercedes was also a delight. Thank you, Wojciech

Thank Colin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cracow Holidays - Tours & Airport Transfers also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Cracow Holidays - Tours & Airport Transfers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing