We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for travellers with car”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Tournique...
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect for travellers with car”
Reviewed 10 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We celebrated New Year in Krakow and we stayed in this apartment. The apartment is very beautiful (even better than in pictures), clean and big. It is also very warm so it is perfect for winter days. It is short walk to the city center, about 15min, so you don't have to use public transport. Our car was safely parked in a garage, so we did not have to bother about its safety and the owner Bogdan is very nice and helped us with our questions.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2016
I am glad that I have good memories from Krakow - see you again :-) Bogdan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marifras
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Better than a 5 star hotel!!”
Reviewed 31 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

From being picked up at the airport by Bogdan, the man managing the apartment, to being taken back to the airport, our time in Krakow was wonderful. The apartment was close to a couple of supermarkets, bakeries, fruit and vegetable stalls, and even opposite a kitchen producing the wonderful Pierogis : a special polish food a bit like huge raviolis, with an incredible variety of fillings.We were a five minute walk from the trams which ran very frequently into the town and across town as wel. The apartment was even better than shown in trip Advisor. A separate toilet as well as one in the bathroom, a huge living room with an incredibly comfortable couch, a balcony, comfortable beds.........It was wonderful in every way. Great to know we could call on Bogdan any time if we had a problem and once we couldn't work out what we had done to the TV. He came within the hour and fixed it up.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space and the location.
Liked least: Nothing!!It was wonderful.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2015
Thanks for the kind words, Marianne :-) See you again! Bogdan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markuc A
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2018
Merci et au revoir a Cracovie :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flippy65
Barcelona, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
I'm glad you enjoyed it with us - I invite you next time for longer ... Bogdan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
Dank Otto für die freundlichen Worte - über die Richtlinien erinnern :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 70
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing