We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb”
other travellers have booked this property
Master bedroom with a comfortable king-size bed.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom with a comfortable king-size bed.
The bathroom with twin sinks for your convenience and comfort.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Master bedroom with a comfortable king-size bed.
The bathroom with twin sinks for your convenience and comfort.
Twin bedroom
Bed and armchair in the twin bedroom.
Bathroom.
Bathroom
Beautiful, fully equipped and functional kitchen
Your breakfast helpers :-)
Fully equipped kitchen with gas hob, oven, dishwasher, washing machine, microwave, coffee maker..
Complimentary tea and coffee on your arrival.
Privacy and comfort - the apartment features two separate bedrooms.
Maps and tourist information about Krakow at your fingertips!
Enjoy the light glimmering through our beautiful hand made stained glass window
Safe for all your valuables
Complimentery hotel toiletries.
Christmas time has come!
Christmas time has come!
Festive season!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
Norwegian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
BarboraKa...
Bratislava, Slovakia
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Superb”
Reviewed 12 June 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect location, very good job on the interior, extremely helpful lady owner. I would stay again and would recommend to anyone visiting Kraków . The snacks/tea/coffee/milk was a nice touch to the whole accommodation experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pabloisno...
UK
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“first class accommodation 5*”
Reviewed 11 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Thank you first of all Dagmara for allowing us to use your first class apartment.

We had a fantastic 3 night stay here and was made to feel so welcome by our host Dagmara, who we could see went to great length to ensure we had an enjoyable stay in her apartment.

Nothing was too much trouble from the very start with quick email replies to my endless questions as we do like to plan for short trips.

The decor is first class, beds comfetable and many more little surprises, I won't spoil !

Don't hesitate, just book it, as if we ever return to Kakow there will only be one call / email to make !

Paul / Angela / Elle

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra F
Encinitas, California
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Awesome Place, Awesome Location and Unmatchable Hospitality”
Reviewed 18 May 2016 for a stay in November 2015

This apartment was one of the best rentals I have booked. The apartment was modern and more than fully equipped. The location was walking distance to the Old Town. And the hospitality of Dagmara and her sister (in Dagmara's absence) was incredible.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guyvp3003
Kent
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment, excellent location with the most helpful owner”
Reviewed 16 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I spent three nights here with my Mum as a base to visit Auschwitz and found it to be the best apartment I've ever stayed in. Not only was it beautifully decorated and fully (and I mean fully) equipped, but the owner Dagmara, was simply lovely. She met us there and having explained how to use the apartment set about organising our trip to Auschwitz, saving us time and money and gave us a list of recommended local restaurants, most of which she had personally visited.
We were able to walk everywhere from the apartment and there is a small grocery shop literally a few doors away. However we didn't really need it as Dagmara supplied a vast assortment of snacks and drinks at no extra charge.
We cannot thank her enough for making our trip extra special and would love to visit again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Coming back every evening to this lovely apartment, and Dagmara of course!
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bushiga
Hong Kong, China
2 reviews
“Prefect Apartment”
Reviewed 14 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Thanks a lot the owner, Dagmara, for providing this wonderful accommodation for us to enjoy a fantastic stay in Krakow. The apartment is so classy, beautiful and clean which is newly renovated with high quality material and the kitchen is fully equipped. The mattress is so comfortable and we can have a very good sleep at night. We can see Dagmara put much effort on this apartment. She is so generous and provides lots of extra to us, like mobile phone , snacks basket & drinks. Spending 4 days in Krakow is really not enough time to explore this city and we will definitely go back and stay at Blueberry again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing