We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delightful!”

Impresja Restaurant
Ranked #618 of 1,883 Restaurants in Krakow
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Polish
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 June 2018

Had a lovely evening at the hotel restaurant.
Food was excellent and staff very attentive.
Would definitely return!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Sim121131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 9 November 2017

After a day of sightseeing and shopping, which ended only in the late evening, we chose not to go outside but to have dinner at the hotel. A very wise decision.
We ate a wonderful and delicious meal, accompanied by two excellent wines selected from a particularly rich wine menu.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank oritg101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

We ate here on two evenings. A previous reviewer said there wasn't much for vegetarians. The waiter told us they had just changed the menu, and on the second evening when we wanted something lighter we had an excellent vegetarian tofu-based dish. The menu is relatively small, but this means that they can concentrate on doing the dishes they offer really well, both in terms of taste and presentation. Offering a complimentary appetiser is a nice touch. On the first evening we arrived really hungry so had the full works, starting with soup. The main courses look attractive and are more substantial than they seem. My wife enjoyed a glass of wine while I had the excellent local Okocim beer. Excellent meals befitting a 5 star hotel.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PCSensei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017

We had a meal here as part of our tour package. The pork wiener schnitzel was very thin and because of that kind of dry and over cooked. The desert roulade was also dry. The soup was okay but nothing special. You are only a few minutes from the town square so eat there.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank chipnut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016

Great place to eat. Staff were fantastic and the meals were excellent. Reasonable price as well with a good ambience in the restaurant

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Kathleen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Impresja Restaurant also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Impresja Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing