We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (605)
Filter reviews
606 results
Traveller rating
404
154
30
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
404
154
30
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstram noisethe main squarecellar barprovide ear plugsold townlovely hotelperfect locationtrams passinglight sleepertram linecold buffetcooked breakfastrecommend hotelhuge roombeautiful roomrooms are spaciousbottled water
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 606 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2018

It's right in the middle of old town, short walking distance from the market, castle, college and Cathedral. Our room was spacious and we could see Trinity Church from our window. The breakfast had a buffet and cooked to order options and the staff were helpful.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rhiannon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mikołaj K, Kierownik at Hotel Santi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for leaving this positive feedback about our Hotel.
We are really happy, that we have met your expectations, regarding our rooms and breakfast.
We're looking forward of welcoming you again,
Yours faithfully,
Mikolaj Kutrzeba, Santi Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

We stayed at this hotel for three nights during March 2018. We travelled in a group of three and booked two rooms, one of which was a single room. Prior to our arrival we had asked for airport transfers and the booking of a tour, this was all done with relative ease and all via e mail. On our arrival, we were pleasantly surprised to find that the rooms were large, and there really wasn't much difference in size, between the single room, and the double room. The room had tea/coffee facilities, was spacious, clean and warm (not easy given the size of the room) there are, I believe three floors to the hotel, and these can be accessed via stairs or the one lift. The Hotel is ideally located for touring the city, with the central square being less than a five minute walk, and there being a tram and bus stop literally across the road.
There is a small bar within the hotel, and the breakfasts can be either continental or cooked. The Place is surrounded by eateries and many licensed premises so you are spoilt for choice.
The staff were always pleasant, easy to deal with and happy to assist with directions and advice. Will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: March 2018
2  Thank db075
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia A, Dyrektor generalny at Hotel Santi, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear db075,

Thank you so much for your kind review about your recent stay with us.

I am also pleased that you enjoyed your breakfast, your bedroom and glad that our team looked after you.

Your kind comments on the friendliness and helpfulness of our staff are much appreciated, and I have shared your review with the team, who are delighted to have made such a good impression.
We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you again for your review.

Kind regards
Julia Armatys

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

I was already very impressed with this hotel even before I left Ireland. I had made so many requests to them and they fulfilled each one with speed and efficiency. They arranged very reasonably priced airport transfers, sorted out bed configurations, arranged trips to Auschwitz and made bookings at two separate beauty salons for us. The customer service was excellent and all staff we dealt with were extremely kind, helpful and courteous. We were very very impressed when we reached the hotel. It is an absolutely beautiful building - some parts over 600 years old. Our rooms were bright and spacious and had everything we needed - including a free minibar if you book directly with them! Breakfast was gorgeous - lots of fresh fruit, hams, cheeses fish etc. There is a small bar but no restaurant but this is definitely not a problem as you are literally 2-3 mins walk from Rynek Glowny - the main square, I wouldn't even consider looking around for a different hotel should I be lucky enough to visit Krakow again and would have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone. Well done to all the staff and Thank-you for everything you did for us.

Stayed: March 2018
1  Thank LoveTOtravel17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia A, Dyrektor generalny at Hotel Santi, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear LoveTOtravel17,

Thank you so much for your very kind review.

It is wonderful that you had such a great stay with us, found our team to be helpful, welcoming and attentive and particularly enjoyed your breakfast with us to set you up for the day and the bar area to warm you up in the evening.

We would be delighted to welcome you back again soon and we look forward to your return.

Kind Regards,
Julia Armatys

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

Our 1st trip to Poland, Krakow is an amazing place and it was made even better by the friendly and helpful staff of Hotel Santi. Warm welcome, beautiful room (upgraded to the deluxe) and food at breakfast was very good especially the omelette. They even arranged our trips (booked in advance via email). We will definitely use this hotel again.

We highly recommend this hotel for anyone wishing to visit Krakow.

Thank you Hotel Santi

Mick & Joanne

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia A, Dyrektor generalny at Hotel Santi, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Mick and Joanne,

I am really happy to read that you had an excellent stay with us, that you found it easy to travel around Kraków from our base and that you found our team,your bedroom and the hotel to be welcoming friendly.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us and we very much look forward to welcoming you back again.

With warmest regards
Julia Armatys

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

Stayed over the weekend. This hotel is definitely in the right location. Our room was spacious and well appointed. The staff were very helpful and friendly for the entire stay, arrived and went to the bar (which is very nice) and given welcome champagne.....in fact we used the bar quite a bit and for hotel prices I'd say it was very very reasonable...use the bar! The staff went beyond the call of duty for us yesterday organising collection of some lost items from a restaurant - would definitely stay at this hotel again. In fact will pop back for a weekend in the summer. Thank you Santi staff for all your help.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dawn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia A, Dyrektor generalny at Hotel Santi, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Dear Dawn A,

Thank you so much for reviewing your recent Santi Hotel experience. We are thrilled to read that you loved our friendly service and how high you valued our services.

Indeed, we put a lot of consideration into the experience with guests that it really excites us to see it working.

Thank you so much for your kind comments and all of them have been taken into account to keep improving our service and premises. I'm very happy that you recomend our bar :) Thank you !

The Santi team are looking to welcoming you on your next stay.

Kindest regards,
Julia Armatys

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews