We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“spacious, close, clean, and service minded”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge-Furnished to a high standard with ample seating and space to relax.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge-Furnished to a high standard with ample seating and space to relax.
Master bedroom with ensiut bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
Lounge-Furnished to a high standard with ample seating and space to relax.
Master bedroom with ensiut bathroom
Hallway
Family room
Ensuit bathroom/Master bedroom
Twin room
The ambient lighting and wood-burning stove add to the homely atmosphere.
Main bathroom
Main bathroom
Family room
Kitchen/Dining room
Kitchen/Dining room
WiFi connection
TV and DVD player, stereo and a selection of games provided for the enjoyment of guests
Detail
Lounge-Furnished to a high standard with ample seating and space to relax.
Floorplan - 140 sqm, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living/lounge, kitchen, balcony
Building outside
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
jadoyle37
Oslo, Norway
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“spacious, close, clean, and service minded”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment is well located between major tourist destinations. Jacek did great to assist with all our travel requests. Food stores are near and some are open 24 hourds.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaptainGi...
Berkshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment, centrally located and very spacious”
Reviewed 12 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Check in was smooth and transfer from airport worked well with a friendly driver who spoke good English. The apartment was very central within easy access of tram lines and walking distance to main square which is great for eating and drinking with a large variety of restaurants. Apartment was well furnished, clean and warm. I would highly recommend and would use again if I visit Krakow.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size and location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KoolMa
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 1 February 2015 for a stay in June 2014

We stayed here last June and absolutely LOVED it! Very spacious and clean. Perfect for a family. We walked everywhere from the apartment. There is also a grocery store right across the street. I would definitely recommend staying here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nano2015
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A great time in krakow was had by all.”
Reviewed 8 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in Apartment Stanislas from Dec 11th-14th and we were delighted with our accomodation. The apartment was big, spacious, clean & warm.!! We could not fault it in anyway. There were 5 of us but apartment could have slept easily another 4. Great spacious kitchen and the main bedroom had an ensuite wetroom. We were collected from the airport which was arranged by the owner and our taxi back was promptly waiting for us on Sunday morn for the return journey. The Christmas markets were wonderful and the atmosphere was great. Our taxi driver recommended some lovely polish restaurants and we also found a wonderful chinese restaurant 2 streets away and had a lovely last night in with takeaway. We are hoping to return next year for the third time and would definitely recommend our apartment to anyone going and hope to book ourselves again for next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the spaciousness of the apartment
Liked least: climbing the stairs
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kpaingil
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Wonderful Apartment!”
Reviewed 9 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

I stayed in this apartment in Krakow with my friends for the weekend. The apartment is lovely, loads of room, warm, clean and very comfortable.
The owners Jacek and Natasha are lovely people and very helpful.
They organised a mini bus and driver for us and he too (Greg) was a lovely man and very helpful. He picked us up after an awful journey in which our flight was diverted to Prague and we then had to get a coach to Krakow. Despite having the wrong location (bus driver had given us the wrong drop off point!) he managed to find us and take us to the appt. he also took us to Auschwitz and back to the airport for our flight home, a great service!
Back to the apartment, as I said it is really lovely, it us also in a great location only minutes walk from Krakow centre, Wawel Castle and many lovely restaurants.
I will definitely be going back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing