We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Atmosphere. Excellent place to sit with your laptop and get some work done.”
Review of Les Couleurs Cafe

Les Couleurs Cafe
Ranked #538 of 1,870 Restaurants in Krakow
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Neighbourhood: Kazimierz
Reviewed 27 December 2015

The staff is great and the coffee is delicious. They have some simple foods and it is a cool place to just "hang out" The wifi is good and this is one of my favorite places to sit and work.

Thank SullyKrakow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (82)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 15 December 2015

Probably the most attractive girl in Krakow works here (to me at least, my friend didn’t agree 100%) so that is a good reason to visit. We went in on Friday evening and the atmosphere was relaxed and friendly. We returned on Sunday afternoon and had some drinks and some food which was excellent. The French vibe is really good so I recommend this place.

Thank Biglad66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2015 via mobile

When in this area of Krakow after sampling a few of the craft beer bars in Kazimierz we came across this wonderful Café-bar Les Couleurs is a place that is plastered from floor to ceiling with posters and pictures of Paris scenes.With outside seating and a fabulous interior it was a lovely change from some of the bars we had been going to.When here we sat inside as all the outside seating was taken up and enjoyed a couple of pints of Polish beer which was very cheap and in perfect condition.This Café-bar is famed for it's early morning coffee's and very friendly staff and in my opinion is a Café-bar that is worth visiting day or night.
Opening hours are.
Monday-Thursday-07.00-00.00
Friday-Saturday-07.00-02.00
Sunday-08.00-00.00

Thank Stephen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2015

We had been to quite a few bar's in this wonderful square (Wolnica Square ) when we chanced on this place.
We walked in and were greeted warmly by the staff, we ordered a couple of beer's and got a nice table and just chilled out.
The café itself is cool, nice furnishing's and decorated tastefully throughout, a real pubby feel to the place.
Our beer's were delicious and the price was outstanding but saying that, ,most every bar we visited in the Kazimierz district is cheap.
The staff were really nice and the free wi fi was very handy.
Even though it was a late Sunday night /Monday morning this café was bouncing and had a cracking atmosphere.
We ended up staying for 2 beer's each before we moved on to the next bar,not to far actually as BAR ATELIER was only down the road,another superb lively bar.
LES COULEURS CAFE is a super easy café to locate, you will find it on WOLNICA SQUARE in an area packed with bar's, pub's and restaurant's.
Opening hour's are;
Monday to Sunday open all day till very late.
Great café and well worth a visit.

Thank 293neilk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2015

Entered to this bar with my friend because at the time it seemed not so crowded compared with the others on the Wolnika square.
The music was nice in a volume that we were able to have a conversation without shouting. People at the age of 20 to 40, all ready for new meetings. The lady at the bar was very polite and helpful. Perfect drinks at low prices.
Stayed there till very late. A place to be when you go to Krakow.

Thank TeoHatzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Les Couleurs Cafe also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Les Couleurs Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing