We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (347)
Filter reviews
347 results
Traveller rating
283
56
5
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
283
56
5
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rainfall shower apple pancakes old town nespresso machine in the room trendy hotel boutique style small lift the main square lovely boutique fantastic hotel polish breakfast florian gate great bed loved this hotel train station the bed was extremely comfortable bathroom floor
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 347 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Just got back from a three night stay,beautiful hotel,lovely characterful rooms with large walk in shower.Little extras-Krupps coffee machine,tea,complimentary water replenished daily,luxury toiletries.Had drinks in the bar which were very reasonable.Reception staff friendly and efficient and gave us restaurant recommendations.Only negative,our room,412,was next to a generator of some sort so there was a constant hum all night,after first night,however,it didn't bother us as much.
Krakow stunning,uber taxi very cheap -we walked to Schindler's factory,long way from hotel and got uber back about £4.Definitely go to Auschwitz and book in advance to get the time you want,we left 8 30 am and it was busy when we got there,we booked Krakow shuttle for this and airport transfers and they were efficient and the service was excellent.Also book Schindler's factory tour in advance,we walked there only to find it was fully booked and they wouldn't let anyone in!
Definitely returning to Krakow and Hotel Indigo.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Janet W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Perfect location and the room was lovely although next time we will upgrade so that we have a bath . We had the breakfast one morning of our stay and it was excellent. Left a little Easter present and card in our room which was sweet and a plate of chocolate and fruit as we were celebrating an anniversary. Enjoyed a few drinks in the hotel bar. Likely to be returning to krakow in a few months with our parents. Will definitely book here again

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 646hannaht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a short city break with my parents and my boyfriend. Located on a lovely quiet road but still close to the busy old town square so was a great location for exploring the city. Rooms were regularly cleaned and beautifully decorated. Taxis from the hotel to all the main spots was really cheap too. The two barmen that worked while we were there were lovely and so helpful - couldn’t do enough for us! Krakow itself is a great place for a city break; lovely food, very clean, a lot of history/culture and amazing value for money (zlotys converted from pounds gives you a great exchange rate). I hope to go back to krakow and would definitely choose indigo again.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jess M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

To be honest I only booked this hotel because I was using my IHG points, but I would totally recommend it, and would stay here again if I return to Krakow. It is located in the north of the old town, with all the key sites in walking distance. The hotel is a boutique style and a little quirky. It has a great bar that does nice food as well as a comprehensive drink selection. We had breakfast one morning, hot food is cooked to order, and the continental items are on a buffet with a good selection to choose from. We had a lovely big room on the top floor, at first I was a bit concerned the bed was a bit too firm - but it was really comfortable.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LJDorey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

From check in to check out everything was perfect, room was very comfortable, food in the restaurant was very good and all the staff were very friendly. Have at least one lunch or dinner in the restaurant you will not be disappointed.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank harveyo101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews