We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for brunch!”

Blossom Coffee & Food
Ranked #16 of 118 Coffee & Tea in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Blossom Cafe or "Blo" as we call it is the realisation of our dreams to create a place which offers the best speciality coffee in Cracow. 'Blo' vision is the result of our passion to create and research. We have made every effort to design a modern interior in which everyone is willing to spend their time, return and discover new exceptional flavours over and over again. We want to realise our ambitions of being a place where the product quality, staff commitment and atmosphere will easily compete with the greatest speciality cafes in the world.
Restaurant details
Description: Blossom Cafe or "Blo" as we call it is the realisation of our dreams to create a place which offers the best speciality coffee in Cracow. 'Blo' vision is the result of our passion to create and research. We have made every effort to design a modern interior in which everyone is willing to spend their time, return and discover new exceptional flavours over and over again. We want to realise our ambitions of being a place where the product quality, staff commitment and atmosphere will easily compete with the greatest speciality cafes in the world.
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

This is a fantastic place for brunch, the bagels were very tasty, we would have gone back again if we could have fit it into our trip! I would highly recommend.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank vpayne48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (108)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 108 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

Went there to have a breakfast/brunch. We sat outside, staff came almost immidiately with the menus. Super friendly service, though some of the things on the menu we're already finished. Food was amazing and the prices weren't bad either.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 626katjak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the very modern apartment block which encompasses this lovely cafe whilst on a city break in Kraków and ate from both the breakfast, lunch and takeaway menus. The staff are extremely helpful and will take the time to make sure that you get what you want and check if anything else is required, a real gem if you are staying in the area around it’s address, well worth a visit.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank watch-my-lips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Fantastic food! Nice place, friendly staff, recommend for breakfast, great choice of bagles da healthy food

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank yonash83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

Really nice place, family atmosphere, nice people and professional staff. This is what I´m looking for when often I travel abroad. I also point out a good food. One disappointment only, the price, sometimes very expensive for the place where you are. However, the overall judgment is above average.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank giovaneitalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Blossom Coffee & Food also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Blossom Coffee & Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing