We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (601)
Filter reviews
601 results
Traveller rating
480
97
14
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
480
97
14
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews executive floor nespresso machine highly recommend this hotel great hotel modern hotel excellent stay football stadium comfortable beds czech republic other hotels hotel guests included in the price breakfast buffet town centre high quality old city reception desk
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 601 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed for three nights in this hotel and found it to be very good. We were in a Superior room that was spacious and had very nice amenities. The breakfast was plentiful and delicious, with lots of choices.
The location is good, but it is about a 20 minute a walk to the square where most of the restaurants are.
This hotel is an excellent choice for a stay in Olomouc.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mgaMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH_Olomouc, Generální ředitel at NH Collection Olomouc Congress, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2017

Dear guest,
thank you very much for taking your time to post such a nice and detailed review.
I am glad to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us and we would be more than happy to welcome you back soon.
With kind regards,
Tomas Rousek
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile

excellent hotel with very nice and large rooms, wonderful breakfast includes all standard international and even local highlights, very clean, close to city center, nice and friendly personal, parking for free at the hotel

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AxelF498
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH_Olomouc, Generální ředitel at NH Collection Olomouc Congress, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2017

Dear guest,
thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay at NH Collection Olomouc Congress hotel.
We strive to provide our guest with service of the highest quality and I am very happy to hear that was accomplished during your stay.
Thank you very much once again and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to NH Collection Olomouc hotel, in the near future.
Sincerely,
Tomas Rousek
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed two nights at the NH while visiting a supplier in nearby Lutin. The hotel is conveniently located near the FC stadium and town center (a pleasant 15 min walk). The room is spacious, the bed is firm and the shower is amazing! Great internet.

Breakfast was amazing. Hard to imagine more buffet options. This is an excellent business class hotel. Well done!

P. S. They also offer a full bar.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank db7477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH_Olomouc, Generální ředitel at NH Collection Olomouc Congress, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2017

Dear guest,
Many thanks for your gracious feedback. I was absolutely delighted to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. We pride ourselves on the service and facilities we provide our guests and this is only made possible by the great team I have at NH Collection Olomouc Congress hotel.
I will share your nice words with my team and I do hope to meet you on your next stay with us which I do hope is in the near future.
With best regards,
Tomas Rousek
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017

Definitely place to stay in Olomouc. Stylish and comfortable rooms, great staff, close to the center of the city and obviously, very good dinning. Breakfast was outstanding. Hope to come back soon to try more this hotels has on offer.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diderko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH_Olomouc, Generální ředitel at NH Collection Olomouc Congress, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2017

Dear guest,
thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay at NH Collection Olomouc Congress hotel.
We strive to provide our guest with service of the highest quality and I am very happy to hear that was accomplished during your stay.
We would be pleased to see you again in the near future.
Kind Regards,
Tomas Rousek
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017

Probably the nicest business hotel at Olomouc. It is not directly in the city center but you can reach it by walk within 30min or by public transport within 30 min (tram has stop just next to the hotel). Neverheless hotel is located in a calm area few meters from main railway station. It provides very good standard in a new environment.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
Thank Petr Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH_Olomouc, Generální ředitel at NH Collection Olomouc Congress, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2017

Dear guest,
your comment definitely not belongs to our hotel. The name of our hotel is NH Collection Olomouc Congress and our beatiful hotel is located in a gree area, 7 minutes by walk from town hall.
We would be very pleased to welcome you in our hotel during your next visit.
With best regards,
Tomas Rousek
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews