We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (586)
Filter reviews
586 results
Traveller rating
466
96
14
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
466
96
14
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexecutive floorhighly recommend this hotelmodern hotelgreat hotelchoose this hotelczech republiccomfortable roomsbreakfast buffethotel guestsincluded in the pricebig roomold citycity centretrain stationcongressstadiumhbo
Filter
Updating list...
337 - 342 of 586 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2011

Stayed at the NH for several weeks on business and was always glad to return after a day of work. The hotel itself is beautiful and exceptionally clean in every way. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Housekeeping was outstanding as well. The restaurant and bar were also exceptional withe very friendly staff. I have stayed several other places in Olomouc, CZ and this hotel is by far the best. I hope to be able to visit the NH again this year!

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robvmac1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2010

We stayed one night on way to friends.

The hotel is very easy to find by car, and has loads of car parking space.

The room we had was very clean and great views of the old city. We were on floor 6. The room has lots of space and high speed internet. TV has lots of channels. Bathroom was also well designed and morden.

We had a meal at the hotel and had very good service and was well priced.

There is a sports centre next door which has just been built so weel worth a look at if you stay here.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ROSSB1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2010

We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. The hotel is very new, very good customer service, very clean. The only downside was the room service menu which did not offer many options. Overall, fantastic hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lex_az79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2010

Stayed here for one night on our way through Olomouc and I'm glad we did. The check in was fast and the staff very friendly. The room was big and the bed just divine - on our entire trip I had the best sleep here. And the abundant breakfast buffet just made me certain to stay here when we pass through Olomouc again.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lovro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2010

Only ten minutes walk to the old center, with gorgeous cathedral views. Very modern and clean, and the staff were extremely gracious and helpful. Compared to other hotels in the Czech Republic where the star ratings seem to be over-inflated, I don't know why this four-star hotel shouldn't be given five!

Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
Thank NYLON_Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews