We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay during business' trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
NH Collection Olomouc Congress
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Olomouc
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 March 2011

Each time I visit Olomouc , at least once a month, I choose this hotel. Good location, great service, clean rooms, tasty food. I can highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HART_sp_zoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHOLOMOUCCONGRESS, Manager at NH Collection Olomouc Congress, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2011

Dear Guest,

First of all, let me thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit to Olomouc.
I am very glad that our hotel, our staff and our services fulfill your expectations and all your needs during your stay.
I appreciate your custom as a regularly returning guest and I will be more than happy to welcome you again at NH Olomouc Congress.

Petr Nešpůrek, MBA
general manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (541)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

320 - 324 of 541 reviews

Reviewed 16 January 2011

Stayed at the NH for several weeks on business and was always glad to return after a day of work. The hotel itself is beautiful and exceptionally clean in every way. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Housekeeping was outstanding as well. The restaurant and bar were also exceptional withe very friendly staff. I have stayed several other places in Olomouc, CZ and this hotel is by far the best. I hope to be able to visit the NH again this year!

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robvmac1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2010

We stayed one night on way to friends.

The hotel is very easy to find by car, and has loads of car parking space.

The room we had was very clean and great views of the old city. We were on floor 6. The room has lots of space and high speed internet. TV has lots of channels. Bathroom was also well designed and morden.

We had a meal at the hotel and had very good service and was well priced.

There is a sports centre next door which has just been built so weel worth a look at if you stay here.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ROSSB1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2010

We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. The hotel is very new, very good customer service, very clean. The only downside was the room service menu which did not offer many options. Overall, fantastic hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lex_az79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2010

Stayed here for one night on our way through Olomouc and I'm glad we did. The check in was fast and the staff very friendly. The room was big and the bed just divine - on our entire trip I had the best sleep here. And the abundant breakfast buffet just made me certain to stay here when we pass through Olomouc again.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lovro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Olomouc hotels
2.3 km away
Clarion Congress Hotel Olomouc
3.2 km away
Theatre Hotel
Theatre Hotel
#4 of 15 in Olomouc
26 reviews
1.6 km away
Ibis Olomouc Centre
Ibis Olomouc Centre
#2 of 15 in Olomouc
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Hotel Flora
Hotel Flora
#9 of 15 in Olomouc
104 reviews
1 km away
Hotel Trinity
Hotel Trinity
#5 of 15 in Olomouc
119 reviews
2.5 km away
Pracharna Park Hotel Olomouc
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NH Collection Olomouc Congress? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NH Collection Olomouc Congress

Address: Legionarska 1311/21, Olomouc 779 00, Czech Republic (Formerly NH Olomouc Congress)
Phone Number:
Region: Czech Republic > Moravia > Olomouc Region > Olomouc
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Olomouc
Price Range: $125 - $221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — NH Collection Olomouc Congress 4.5*
Number of rooms: 137
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just a short walk from the city center, the modern and stylish atmosphere of NH Collection Olomouc Congress makes it a unique projectin the Czech Republic. Hotel counts on 137 rooms and a conference facilities up to 1200 pax. The fitness and wellness centre is located in Omega Sports and Health Centre, connected with the hotel via underground corridor. Guests can also stretch their muscles at the fitness centre for free, whilst wellness is available for a surcharge. Wellness for children from 6 to 12 years old is allowed only on weekdays till 17:00 and on weekends and holidays until 12.00. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with lastminute.com.au, Evoline ltd, Wotif.com, Booking.com, Expedia APAC, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com and Cancelon so you can book your NH Collection Olomouc Congress reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
NH Collection Olomouc Congress Moravia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing