We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect. ”
Review of Nepali

Nepali
Ranked #28 of 215 Restaurants in Olomouc
Restaurant details
Reviewed 31 March 2017 via mobile

I went here with my friend and I had a spicy curry, the food took quite a while for two of us but it was definitely worth the wait. There are a lot of things to choose from, and the menu is also in English, there are English speaking people, and there is an alcohol menu with lots of choices. The food was a bit slow though, I wish it could have been faster though ahahah. I love spicy food and the curry I ordered #15 was super amazing, spicy and cooked to perfection. I was a bit sad I had to pay for rice though. Other than that it was amazing and great service. Definitely will return.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Kayla R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2017 via mobile

Ate here Monday night and the service was so slow. We waited for over an hour for our meals, staff were too busy preparing take away orders to bother with the customers already seated at the restaurant. They were only a few tables occupied!!! I did notice that staff were thin on the ground, only one chap in the front and the cook in the kitchen.
The food was good when it finally arrived, portion size was adequate and plenty of variety thankfully.
At one point I did have the feeling of wanting to leave due to the extraordinary long wait.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Khanney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nepali also viewed

 
Olomouc, Olomouc Region
Olomouc, Olomouc Region
 
Olomouc, Olomouc Region
 

Been to Nepali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing