We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty fresh food and drink”

Amici Pizza & Burgers
Ranked #3 of 1,063 Restaurants in Brno
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 2 - USD 8
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 June 2018

Stylish and delicious food.
Good service.
Fast delievery.
Tasty burger - bread x meat = balanced.
Good and COLD beer.
Cupcake (not from supermarket)

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank petrk560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (202)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 202 reviews

Reviewed 26 April 2018

Excellent food, warm on delivery, timely delivery and nice driver. I will definitely repeat the order in the future

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SMaher73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

Best pizza and burges in Brno in my opinion. Bistro in Královo Pole is stylish and pleasent. My favorite pizza is Funghi, definitely worth trying. But Margharita and Salami are also delicious.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Martin Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

Pizza is not my thing in general, but I wanted to try this restaurant to make my own opinion. The pizza was delicious! I had one called breakfast pizza, which has 4 eggs and bacon on it. This one is definitely worth of trying. I ate a half of it and asked to pack the rest as the pizza was too big for me. Prices for pizza are little higher. I asked for tapped water and get jar of it with lemon and mint leaves and I paid 29 crowns for it.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

Very good pizza ... Pleasant ambience ... I warmly recommend a visit to this restaurant ... We ate Amici and Mexican and are great ...

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank MiaViktor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Amici Pizza & Burgers also viewed

Brno, South Moravian Region
Brno, South Moravian Region
 
Brno, South Moravian Region
Brno, South Moravian Region
 
Brno, South Moravian Region
Brno, South Moravian Region
 

Been to Amici Pizza & Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing