We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family fun”
Review of Questerland

Questerland
Book In Advance
More Info
USD 29.89*
and up
Escape from Harry Potter's Magic Room
Ranked #8 of 304 Fun & Games in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Prague Escape Game Questerland is a super-fun, adrenaline-inducing, team-based puzzle solving activity. You are locked in a room with your team of players (friends or children). Your goal is to solve a series of puzzles that ultimately lead to a key to unlock the room within an hour. Escape the Room Game is a fun, real life game taking place in Prague. While it looks like any other ordinary room, it's actually a mystery puzzle. Find the clues and solve the puzzles to earn your freedom and "Escape the Room." You have 60 minutes, so be quick! Come with your friends, family and coworkers and have a great time. IT'S ALL ABOUT ADRENALINE Act like a real action hero and fight against your biggest enemy: the time! This is the transplantation of the well known adventure and point & click games into the reality, where the searching, the puzzle solving and the excitement remains, but the experience becomes touchable and the place is real.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities, Lockers / storage, Stairs / lift, Activities for young children
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We did the harry potter room and we LOVED it! It was our first time doing an escape room, but definately not our last. The personal were great, really helpful and friendly.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank BritSwed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tereza S, Manažer at Questerland, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear BritSwed,

thank you very much for your review, we are glad you and your family loved our magic room! Great to be your first escape game experience, we hope you stick with it and that we will see you escape from one of our other rooms in the future.

Kind regards,
Team Questerland

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,917)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"harry potter"
in 179 reviews
"escape room"
in 142 reviews
"zombie apocalypse"
in 31 reviews
"escape game"
in 37 reviews
"bank robbery"
in 25 reviews
"zombie room"
in 25 reviews
"great fun"
in 44 reviews
"bank heist"
in 10 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 31 reviews
"magic wand"
in 7 reviews
"great game"
in 10 reviews
"special effects"
in 6 reviews
"explained everything"
in 8 reviews
"fun experience"
in 6 reviews
"visit prague"
in 6 reviews
"puzzles"
in 90 reviews
"wands"
in 21 reviews
Filter

141 - 145 of 1,917 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent way to spend some time . As none of our group had ever done anything like this before we all really enjoyed the challenge. We quickly got into our stride solving the puzzles only needing help on one occasion. I would recommend this to any age as it was good clean fun .

Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tereza S, Manažer at Questerland, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear James,

thank you very much for your review, we are glad you enjoyed our zombie room and even more that you chose this room to be your first escape experience! Congratulations on getting on so well and hope to see you escape from one of our other rooms some time soon.

Kind regards,
Team Questerland

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We went in a group of 5 and this was certainly time well spent. Teresa was a fantastic host. Great experience which certainly worked the brain and was a great laugh

Thank F20172018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tereza S, Manažer at Questerland, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear Escaper,

thank you very much for your review, we are glad you enjoyed one of our escape rooms and we will definitely forward your compliments to our roommaster. It's the main goal to make you laugh in a good way and we hope to see you escape from our other rooms some time soon.

Kind regards,
Team Questerland

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

It was quite good. The topic was really cool and if you like Harry Potter stories, you will like it. But I have been to another escape games and this one is easier than the previous ones. But it was fun. Especially if you go there with friens. But we were not under pressure - so this game is just for pleasure form the surrounding atmosphere and if you want to be in a stress and hurry up because your time is short and you need to go throught it quickly, it's not what you expect.

Thank Petra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tereza S, Manažer at Questerland, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear Petra,

thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed our magic room. Our main goal is for most of the groups to finish so you may consider our three rooms to be easier than you are used to, especially if you are a team of experienced escapers. If you enjoy being under pressure, I can highly recommend our Star Element, it's very rare for a group to finish under sixty minutes, if you like some challenge!

Best regards,
Team Questerland

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We did the Harry Potter room and loved the theme as proper HP fans! The room is a must for all HP fans, well-designed with a nice storyline - it looks great and it has a true Harry Potter feel to it, and you get in the zone before you even enter the room (but I do not want to spoil it for you, so no details here!). As we are quite experienced escape room players, it did not take us extremely long to escape, but we really liked the decor and all the puzzles, some of which are really creative. The gamemasters Petr, Lucas, and Vojta were really friendly and we also got really nice (best so far in terms of quality and number) photos sent to us after the game. A very professional approach and a great room to explore - keep up the good work!

Thank Mili G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tereza S, Manažer at Questerland, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear Mili,

thank you so much for your detailed review of our magic room, we are glad you and your team enjoyed the escape. We are working hard on new rooms so we hope sincerely to see you escape from our other rooms in the future.

Best regards,
Team Questerland

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Questerland also viewed

 

Been to Questerland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing