We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,291)
Filter reviews
1,291 results
Traveller rating
1,150
120
17
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,150
120
17
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews smoked glass small luxury hotel welcome drink old town wellness area powder tower complimentary coffee quiet street great boutique modern design on arrival steam room junior suite nespresso machine amazing hotel municipal house perfect location
Filter
Updating list...
323 - 328 of 1,291 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

Boho is a very nice, boutique style hotel that gives you an oasi of serenity in bustling Prague.
Its location is superb as it's just minutes away walking to every major touristic spot: still being in a side street you are away from most of the noise and crowds.
Surrounding are full of restaurants and bars too that - albeit being in Prague 1 - feel more local that the other tourists' trap you find nearby.

Hotel itself is very stylish and lives up to SLH standards.

Unfortunately thought during our stay there were construction works on both sides of the hotel, hence squeezed between two building sites. That was particularly annoying throughout the day, especially in the morning. Of course it's not at hotel's fault but a notice on website about this inconvenience would have been appreciated as few guests would prefer to stay elsewhere.

Service was very good from staff, always willing to help. Still we noted some inconsistencies:
- we received turndown service just on one night (out of three). Maybe this service is not offered during weekends?

- after first night, our room hadn't been serviced yet upon our return around 3PM. A quick call solved the issue promptly but still it's not what you would have expected.

All-in-all this is a great place to stay when in Prague and we would definitely go back if in the city again.

We strongly recommend to use their car service from/to the airport: it's priced as Uber Select.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank maclover_it
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoHo H, Director General at BoHo Prague Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear maclover_it,

We would like to express our sincere appreciation for you coming to stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback.

Your feedback is very helpful to others thinking of staying with us. Wonderful to know that you loved our location, decoration, pick up service and professional staff. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the turn down service and be assured that we will be working on immediate improvement.

We truly hope that you will have a chance to return to Prague and we would be so grateful to be able to welcome you back at BoHo Hotel.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

Beautifully designed place and ideally located but the service is mediocre at best. We got invited to a welcome Drink valid until 6pm and arrived on time but didn't get served until 6.01pm and got told we were too late. Not the right style for a 250 euro plus per night hotel - other guests were shocked by this experience.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank harphi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoHo H, Director General at BoHo Prague Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear harphi,

Thank you for choosing to stay with BoHo Hotel.

It is very delighting to read that you enjoyed our convenient location and hotel design. I have taken note of your comment in regards to our welcome drink service. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused and kindly rest assured that your feedback has been shared with the related department for improvement.

We hope we have the chance to welcome you back for another visit in the future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Boho for 4 nights in August and loved it! The rooms are beautiful and quiet. There was a heatwave in Prague when we visited but the rooms kept cool as it had AC. The breakfast was amazing and the staff were very helpful and friendly. This hotel is one of the best we've stayed at and they had free wine tasting everyday between 5-6 pm which we enjoyed before getting ready for dinner. We wouldn't stay anywhere else in Prague!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 820thereses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoHo H, Director General at BoHo Prague Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear TessanSG,

It is wonderful to read your heartwarming message on TripAdvisor and we thank you so much for your valuable time to share your experience with other fellow travelers.

We love making our guests feel special and hearing how much they enjoyed their stay even with the heatwave in the city!

We are delighted to learn that our "breakfast was amazing". We try to offer a wide variety of products including fresh squeezed orange juice, homemade pastries or selection of hot dishes to meet all the guest expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back again at the hotel on your next visit to Prague.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

BOHO hotel has outperformed and made my stay in Prague the most delightful. When arrived, its friendly and attentive staff made me feel at home, understanding my needs straight away. They helped me planning my weekend, with insider information, very hip and very practical to start getting to know the city. I was offered a glass of czec wine and visited the hotel, beautiful cozy spa, amazing library and very hip bar, with sumptuous sofas and contemporary interiorism. My room was amazing, loved the shower and the bath, dream place. The highlight of my stay probably breakfast, excellent choice of healthy and splurge. Cannot wait to come back. Thank you to all the staff, BoHo Family!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Isamartinezmonche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoHo H, Director General at BoHo Prague Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear Isamartinezmonche,

Thank you very much for the glowing and detailed review of BoHo Hotel!

We are pleased to hear that our team members did their best to ensure your daily adventure was exciting and worthwhile. That is what BoHo Hotel is all about. We aim to make every stay memorable with our personalized service and bespoke experience.

Everyone in the team is elated to read your generous compliments on their hospitality. We are glad as well to read that you enjoyed so much our breakfast.

From all of us at the BoHo Hotel, we hope to host you again soon!

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

Great location on a quiet street near the Municipal House and Powder Tower. Short walk to Old Town Square. Room was outstanding especially the bathroom. Travelled to many cities in Europe and this was by far the best breakfast. Exceptional service organizing our rental car to be delivered to the hotel. Made use of the wellness area which was gorgeous.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank bedhead57g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoHo H, Director General at BoHo Prague Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear bedhead57g,

Thank you indeed for taking the time to relay your detailed and honest feedback of your recent stay with us.

Your generous words of praise towards our hotel and service are highly appreciated and we are delighted to learn that we have the BEST BREAKFAST you have tasted in Europe.

Our location is convenient as you have highlighted, within walking distance to the main tourist attractions of Prague, specially the Old Town.

We look forward to welcoming you back to BoHo Hotel in the near future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews