We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Very funny activity

Flyboarding is a must do activity in prague. Thanks to our trainer cyril it was an amazing activity... read more

Reviewed 30 August 2018
Mohamad E
via mobile
Do not hesitate!

A truly amazing experience with an entertaining lecturer who is the real flyboarding champion. This... read more

Reviewed 21 July 2018
ZdenekVesecky
,
Prague
via mobile
Read all 46 reviews
  
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
11
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

Flyboarding is a must do activity in prague. Thanks to our trainer cyril it was an amazing activity to do. Definitly will do it everytime I visit prague.

Thank Mohamad E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flyboard-Czech, Manažer at Flyboard Czech Connection, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2018

Thanks for your recommandation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

A truly amazing experience with an entertaining lecturer who is the real flyboarding champion. This French man Cyril will make you smily as the view of the Vltava river from a height of several meters above the surface. And not, you will be not cold in the water. :-)

Thank ZdenekVesecky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flyboard-Czech, Manažer at Flyboard Czech Connection, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2018

Ouah !
Such a nice comment
Thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

it was a great hour of recreation in Prague for me at the Moldau !
Cyril my coach was excellent and so i could fly after some theoretical instructions and 2 minutes in the water !
I mean a perfect job from him and he loves what he does !
definitly i come back to improve my skills

The Prague Base in the Beach Club is comfortable with cold Drinks, BBQ and some typical Sausage for that Country.

Thank Richtl2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flyboard-Czech, Vlastník at Flyboard Czech Connection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Thank your very much for this comment. Looking forward to see flying you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Great sensations! I recommend anyone to try it! Thanks also to the Team Cyril & Jardo for the warm welcoming

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank julienZ497WD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flyboard-Czech, Vlastník at Flyboard Czech Connection, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Thank a lot for your feedback

Cyril

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

What an amazing experience! I was afraid not to succeed, but in fact it is really easy! Thanks to Cyril guidance after 2 or 3 tries I was able to fly. At the end I didn't want to stop.

Thank Leonardo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flyboard-Czech, Vlastník at Flyboard Czech Connection, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Thank you for your comment, Leonardo!
Next time we will try the Backflips.
Looking forward to meet you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

We were with a group of 15 Dutchmen to do the Flyboard activity. Thanks to Cyril we really had a fantastic time. Cyril takes time to make everybody feel comfortable and in the end all 15 guys made it to fly. I can recommend this to everybody. Fantastic experience and a great activity. Thanks again for the more than great time we had. Greetings from Holland!

Thank MichaelRenatePamMees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flyboard-Czech, Vlastník at Flyboard Czech Connection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2017

Thank you so much for this comment. See you next time :o))

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

Loads of fun ! We wanted to try something fun in Prague and came across this place! Cyril was great and very helpful throughout !

Thank Sean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flyboard-Czech, Vlastník at Flyboard Czech Connection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2017

Thank you very much for this comment. You were awesome

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017

Initially , i was bit hesitant to do it at 56 years of age...but BIG thanks to Cyril for pushing me to go for it...he was very supportive and guided me well in 20 minutes and in next 20 minutes there i was on fly board swirling above water...fell down (first timer) ....still enjoyed every bit of it...big thumbs up ...if i can,anyone can !!

Thank Ashok2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flyboard-Czech, Vlastník at Flyboard Czech Connection, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2017

Dear,
Thank you so much.
You were very courageous and you succeeded i a very short time.
You are a super hero now . Congrats!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016

Beautiful city views from above-the-river levels. You can expect to fly in a few minutes and a few tries. Water a bit freezing at the end of September but you'll get the wetsuit as well. Prices reasonable. Definitely worth a try!

Thank Tomas J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flyboard-Czech, Manažer at Flyboard Czech Connection, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2016

Thanks a lot for your feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016

We have tried the flyboard experience as a Team building activity on a sunny day in September. We were very positively surprised that it was possible to try this water sport not so far from the centre of Prague. It was definitely a very nice afternoon activity that we could recommend to everyone. Cyril, the instructor, is extremely helpful and welcoming.

After trying the flyboard experience, we went for a boat trip down the Veltava River which was also something we can recommend for a nice evening in Prague with your friends or co-workers.

Thank KasiaG72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flyboard-Czech, Vlastník at Flyboard Czech Connection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2017

Thanks a lot

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews