We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Wake up each morning to this breathtaking view of the Charles Bridge and Vltava river.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Wake up each morning to this breathtaking view of the Charles Bridge and Vltava river.
View from bedroom. A fairly tale setting difficult to forget. Also very quiet at night. View from living room of Prague Castle.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Wake up each morning to this breathtaking view of the Charles Bridge and Vltava river.
View from bedroom. A fairly tale setting difficult to forget. Also very quiet at night.
View from living room of Prague Castle.
Spacious living room - relax in style, vintage designer furniture.
Large two windows in Living room with views to Prague Castle - stylish make up table.
Fireplace in Living room, for romantic winter evenings.
Master bedroom with double bed and fairly tale view to Charles Bridge.
2nd Bedroom. We can prepare one large double bed 200 x 180 cm or two single beds.
Stunning view to iconic Charles Bridge from Master bedroom.
Spacious living room - relax in style, vintage designer furniture.
As Featured i in Daily Telegraph Uk National Newspaper March 2018.
Master bedroom with river views. Antique furnishings.
Large, modern Kitchen with everything you may need.
Dining room with table for 6 people.
View from Living room - Prague Castle.
Breakfast sets supplied with basics such as free coffee, sugar & tea.
Bathroom with shower corner and bath. Washing machine and dryer.
Bathroom. Separate bath and shower corner.
Separate toilette and bidet next to bathroom. Washing machine and dryer in bathroom.
2nd separate toilette with sink and mirror off hall.
Lift opens to the Apartment.
Private lift in building.
600 year old sandstone spiral staircase. 1st and 2nd floor Apartment connected with Lift or stairs.
Our building (last one on the left with famous Shakespeare bookstore downstairs.
Famous Shakespeare and Son book store is downstairs in our building.
Famous Shakespeare and Son book store is downstairs in our building.
We happy to organize taxi to pick you up from airport. Price for sedan is 25 Euro, minivan for large
LOCATION! 2 min walk from Charles bridge. very quiet spot!
LOCATION! Charles bridge connecting Lessor town and Old Town two min walk from our Apartment.
LOCATION! Old Town just across bridge.
LOCATION! Charles bridge few minutes walk from our Apartment.
LOCATION! both bedrooms viewing river, guarantee good nigh sleep, extremely quiet.
Charles Bridge minute walk from our Apartment.
Charles bridge (Bridge gate to Old town)
Charles Bridge (Bridge gate to Mala Strana / Lessor town)
LOCATION! Jewish quarter in Old Town just across bridge.
LOCATION! Jewish quarter in Old Town, centre of culture and music just across bridge.
LOCATION! Bio Supermarket 3 min walk from our Apt open daily until 10 PM - biomarket.cz
Prague cusine - book guide we provide for best Restaurant experience.
Cafe Savoy close by, only short walk around river, THE best breakfast in Prague
Cafe Louvre in Old Town short walk across bridge, The best hot chocolate in town
If you would like to explore city on the e-bike, you get 10% discount
We offer 10% discount for excellent  ‘foodie tour’
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
LindaFors
Cawdor
Level 5 Contributor
31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed 25 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment really is the best accommodation I have ever stayed in and was at a great price. From the moment I booked it the communication with Veronika and Ilan was very helpful and friendly. We arrived early and were able to get into the flat straight away. Everything was exactly as in the description and it was very well equipped and luxurious. Before I got there I didn't think the photos could all be real and untouched but it really is exactly as shown and so much care and attention has been put into the furnishings and decor.
The location was perfect and we found it easy to walk everywhere we wanted to go. The area around the flat is very quaint and picturesque and is perfect if you love to wander and look at wonderful architecture and beautiful buildings. The restaurant across from the flat - Tri Stoletti is well worth a visit .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: impossible to pick one - apartment was beautiful, comfortable and in a superb location
Liked least: having to leave!!!
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A2HOV
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Highly Recommended”
Reviewed 8 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Our second stay here. Exactly as described if not better. The back up service from the owners is excellent. A wonderful place to stay in a wonderful city.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Position
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHERRI R
OXFORD
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Vacation”
Reviewed 20 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I stayed for the week of Christmas. This is the second year in a row we have spent our holiday in this beautiful apartment. The view of the Charles Bridge is wonderful and the location is perfect. It is minutes from the grocery store and many great restaurants. It is within walking distance of Old Town but removed from the noise and crowds. The apartment itself is very well furnished, the kitche has all the comforts of home. The rooms are very spacious and plenty of room for a family of four. Ilan and Veronika are so helpful in arranging the airport transfers and make the check in process very simple. We can't wait to return to this beautiful apartment and city.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location is wonderful and love the decor of the apartment.
Liked least: Nothing, love everything about the aparment.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carl W
Camarillo, California, USA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best rental in Mala Strana”
Reviewed 18 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This rental property was very accurately described by landlord. It very clean, bright and cheery, tastefully decorated. It had a well equipped kitchen,suited for long or short occupancies. The landlord was very prompt in responding to discrepancies and corrected them in a timely manner. The location of this property was near perfect. less than one block to the Charles bridge and within easy walking distance from subway and tram lines. It was in the middle of many good restaurants. We have rented eight apartments in Mala Strana in the past 15 years. This was the largest and best. There were many book, maps and a log from previous occufants to enrich the experience. We hope to relive this experience in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and a lift.
Liked least: There were na negative factors.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
castleme
Palm Springs, California
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Post card quality views from almost every window”
Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Photos used in advertising this rental are NOT altered. From master bedroom window , we watched the throngs cross the Charles Briidge. Great views of the Castle from dining and living room windows and one night we had great "seats" for fireworks in front of the castle, without ever leaving the apartment.

Kitchen could use an upgrade on cooking utensils and flatware. Appears some renters have not treated these items with appropriate care. Shower is very small by North American standards. The controls protrude and it is very easy to hit the controls and scald yourself.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing