We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great accommodation and close to the centre!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Norwegian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Thomas S
1 review
“Great accommodation and close to the centre!”
Reviewed 25 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Thanks Zuzy for the warm hospitality. Prag is a great city and the accommodation in a central location where you can reach the important sights easily by foot. We will definitely come back!!!

Best Regards,
Thomas

Travelling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GAmidwife
Lilburn, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“It was hard to leave our home away from home!”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

There were six of us so we rented the full apartment. It had all the comforts of home. No a/c but huge windows that allowed for a wonderful breeze. The huge tub was wonderful for soaking in after long days of site seeing. We were less than five minutes to the metro station & Wenceslas Square. The grocery store is two blocks away. Lots of great restaurants are just a five to ten minute walk. Suzana met us at the airport, drove us the the apartment (cheaper than a cab), helped us get settled in, and sat down with us with a map pointing out the best places to eat, drink, and shop. She is wonderful and was just a phone call away if we had any questions.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol N
Summertown, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 11 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was more beautiful than the photo's. All the comforts of home, clean and well furnished. The location couldn't be better. Prague is an incredible city. Zuzy was amazing helpful and sweet person. She made sure we had everything we needed and knew where to go to get things. Thank you Zuzy for making our stay as wonderful as possible. We would definitely stay here again if we ever go back to Prague. Carol

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: mattress comfort
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JB2901
1 review
Reviewed 20 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grandota
Mexico
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing