We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great thing to do

We visited here around 3pm and enjoyed the ice pub hugely! The experience was very well priced and... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Zarajaynee
,
Coldstream, United Kingdom
via mobile
Good value for money

Wasn’t overly expensive to enter, 200czk with a free drink. Beer on offer too. You get 30 mins... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
DJWCheshire
,
Cheshire UK
via mobile
Read all 884 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Prague
from USD 13.90
More Info
from USD 52.90
More Info
from USD 23.00
More Info
from USD 39.00
More Info
Reviews (884)
Filter reviews
884 results
Traveller rating
337
315
137
45
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
337
315
137
45
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ice sculptures ice glass ice bars vodka drink time slot great fun absolute vodka big freezer drink included in the price dance music photos taken fun experience worth a visit charles bridge entrance fee worth doing photo opportunity
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 884 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Not something you do every day. We went through the day, 20 mins in a fridge with one round of iced drinks included for your 200 Kč. Noticed others left early and we ended up last out.
Seen it , done it.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Themissingcase
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018

well its 200czks (£7) to enter and includes a beer or vodka served in an ice glass in a solid iced deepfreeze, some sculptures and lots of photo opps, its not gonna last more than 15 minutes but well worth a look

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank sean_iow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

Had to try this ice bar experience and it was worth it. Cost is 200czk (around £7) per person which includes a free vodka served in ice cube glass or beer. Appropriate warm coat & gloves are provided before you enter the ice bar for 20 minutes. The bar is full of fun ice sculptures & ice seats for you to sit in & have photos taken. You can order but pay for more drinks if you want too. A fun way to spend a short time at reasonable cost

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

So this was a first for me. I'm really glad I did it but I wouldn't do it again. You go in for 20 mins and I was ready to leave when we got out it's-9.5° which was barely colder than outside that day which was odd. But I wouldn't try and put anyone off it's not expensive and it's a tick off the list

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank vickik961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

We visited the ice bar and when paying we were asked if we wanted to wait for the next slot at 12:30. We took a seat and the time soon went. You were then given a cape and gloves and were inside for 12:30. A token was included in the price of your ticket, allowing for a free drink each inside. Myself and my boyfriend had a sweet absolute vodka cocktail. The sculptures were really good and we enjoyed our 20 minutes in there. Smaller though than we realised but our first time at an ice bar so we enjoyed our visit! Really close to Charles bridge and other tourist attractions so worth a visit on the way/on your return.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank 238erint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews