We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 54
View deal
Booking.com
USD 58
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
USD 44
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 54
PricelineUSD 58
eDreamsUSD 58
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveller rating
159
224
38
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
159
224
38
9
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 433 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2019 via mobile

The hotel is well located - 25 min by foot to Central Square and near the station of tram that goes to Prazsky hrad. The breakfast was normal but with a bit limited assortment. Interior is old-fashioned but in good condition. Parking should be reserved in advance.

The staff is different: on the first day a woman was not very helpful and wasn’t interested to help us to extend parking. On the next day the other woman extended our parking with no problems.

Hotel administration, please fix the boiler in the bathroom! In the evenings we poured cold water for 10 minutes until warm water appeared. It is totally unecological, and people cannot have shower under cold water!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 311vitalym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2019

We stayed at Hotel Lunik for a week while attending an international conference. Our room, on the fourth floor, was clean, comfortable, and served by a quick elevator. The breakfast buffet was plentiful, delicious and varied each day. The staff were uniformly cordial and helpful, and spoke Czech, English and other languages. Restaurants, banks, a park, and public transportation are within a couple blocks, and the old city is an easy walk.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank gmshaw2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 December 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 3 nights in December and the hotel exceeded my expectations.

Approximately a 20 minute walk from the main train station & 10 minutes from Wenceslas square. Situated in a quieter part of town but next to tram and the metro.

Rooms were a good size with two single beds. Room had a separate lobby area which was quite for storing coats/boots etc. Bathroom was small but functional & in good condition.

Breakfast was buffet style continental with plenty of choice.

Overall would recommend the hotel for a weekend break.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank backpackthew0rld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

We spent a long weekend in end of October. The hotel is in a great location, close to tram and underground. The room is of good size, clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast. Will stay there again if I return to Prague.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 10h_kans
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2018

I stayed here with my Girlfriend for 4 nights. We found the hotel to be more than adequate. We really only spent time here sleeping and spent the rest of the days Exploring prague.

Hotel is in a good location or a quiet street and the beds were very comfortable. I slept very well here. Breakfast was good simple enough. Cereals, breads, fruits, yogurt, with jams and spreads and a machine does tea and coffee and Hot chocolate. The hot chocolate from the machine was great. We found the staff to be very pleasant and friendly. No On site restaurant or bar but there are plenty of those nearby. Also very close to 2 different line metro stops to getting around was super easy if you didn't fancy the walk in the heat.

All in all I really enjoyed staying here and if I was coming back to Prague I would look to use This hotel again.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve_In_Ulster
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews