We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (956)
Filter reviews
956 results
Traveller rating
472
398
59
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
472
398
59
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnamesti mirumetro stationold townquiet areacity centresmall hotelyogurtrecommend hotelluggage roomtaxi serviceminute walkfriendly hotelwenceslas squarebars and restaurantspublic transportconvenient locationthe main tourist
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 956 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2017

Anna and Rosie were lovely to us and so helpful. We would definitely stay there again! The location was great - so close to the tram and the tube. There were lovely restaurants and shops nearby and we would absolutely go again!

Room Tip: ALL fab! We would not change a thing
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank julie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annapraha, Manager at Anna Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017


Amazing! Thank you so much for taking time to leave us such a positive feedback! We really appreciate that.
Behalf of the whole hotel Anna´s team we wish you all the best and we will be looking forward to your next visit!
Katerina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017

All the staff (we met 5 to 6 different people and all of them really attentive) amazing very helpful, the hotel a little bit far from center but close to metro and tram stations. Nice continental breakfast if you need to start your day in a proper way. Rooms are exactly what you see in pictures, clean and nice so far one of the best 3 stars hotels i have been. If this is what you`re looking for you won't be disappointed. We stayed here with my wife for 4 nights and we were so happy to chose this hotel, nice place with lot of bars and restaurants for a nice meals around the neighbourhood, if you are walking all day and want to rest is a nice and quiet neighbourhood. The price is reasonable for what you receive. Looking forward to come back next time we go to Prague we really enjoy our stay in the city and this small but really well care hotel.

Room Tip: Room 502 is in the 5th. floor, nice view of the street, but the elevator is small if you have big luggage could be a problem.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Abner S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annapraha, Manager at Anna Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017


Thank you so much! It's just very nice, that you had such a great stay and we are very happy that you find Anna Hotel well located. We totally agree with you! Because we are not located in the touristic center, but still close enough to walk there. Also the restaurants and bars in our neighborhood are just so much better, than in the touristic center. We wish you all the best for your travels and we will be looking forward to your next visit!
Katerina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

Located in a quiet leafy suburb, which is perfect after a day round the busy town.
Friendly, helpful staff. Rooms are basic but very clean. Lovely breakfast room and plenty of choice for breakfast.
This was my sons first experience abroad, the result of which has made him want to go again.

Thank you Anna Hotel staff.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JoG0210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annapraha, Manager at Anna Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017


Dear Guest, thank you for your 5 star review which we appreciate. We are delighted you found our staff helpful and friendly during your stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back when next visiting Prague
Katerina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

This establishment is excellent. Helpful staff, reasonably priced, great location. Terrific restaurants very close by, central to tram and metro stops. Breakfast is superb, and caters to all tastes. This was my first visit to Prague, and I loved the city. I hope to come back some day, and if I do, I will stay at Anna Hotel.

Thanks team.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RudolfVonStrudel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annapraha, Manager at Anna Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Thank you so much for such a lovely and kindhearted review!
When you will be planning to come back to Prague, please do not hesitate to contact us. We would be more than happy to accommodate you at Anna Hotel.
Katerina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

Very helpful staff. Very handy for Metro and Tram system. Quiet location. Rooms basic but everything you need. Breakfast plentiful and tasty. Definitely recommend.

Easy walking distance to Wenceslas Square and the centre of Prague.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Fraser R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annapraha, Manager at Anna Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Thank you for your stay at hotel Anna. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad that you took the time to share your comments here on Trip Advisor
Katerina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews