We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 64
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Hotel Website
USD 53
View deal
Hotels.com
USD 66
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
PricelineUSD 59
travelup.comUSD 84
TravelocityUSD 66
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,203)
Filter reviews
1,203 results
Traveller rating
658
398
102
17
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
658
398
102
17
28
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,203 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2021

We had a very nice stay at this hotel in August. The rooms were very modern and clean, although quite small. The breakfast was very good and generous. What we didn't like was the fact that for some guests the rules were not applied like for others. For example, we were told that we are not allowed to bring our dog at the breakfast area, but then, the second day we saw two dogs in the area where the breakfast buffet was and where people were eating. Other than that, the staff does what they can to accommodate your needs.

Room tip: best location if you travel by car - plenty of parking slots and very flexible and accommodating staff
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maximiuliana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2021 via mobile

Its been more than 15 days i'm on this hotel and since day One we have issues with the internet connection. The reception staff don't care with the happiness of their guest and they are being rude and impolite with us. VERY BAD EXPERIENCE!!!!!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2020

it's a great hotel ........... we spent a very nice time there ...... the service was very, very, nice ...............

..........there were even lovely flowers prepared by the staff for my sweetheart :)

Thanks for the excellent crew and for the super service of the reception

Very nice Hotel !!!

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank micha_n410
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jana Fefrčíková, General Manager at Hotel Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2020

Dear guests,
Thank you for the positive evaluation of our hotel and services. We are glad that you were satisfied with us and we look forward to your next visit.
Best regards, Jirsova Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2020 via mobile

It is a great Hotel...

We had a great time,,, thanks for the excellent crew and for the super service of the reception.

Especially the coffe and breakfast was very nice

We will definitely come again

Breakfast is much better than expected

Our bed was very nice

Our room was very clean

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 712y_celk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jana Fefrčíková, General Manager at Hotel Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2020

Dear guests,
Thank you for the positive evaluation of our hotel and services. We are glad that you were satisfied with us and we look forward to your next visit.
Best regards, Jirsova Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2020

Apart from Miss Miserable on the front desk, Hotel Golf was a good stay.
15 Minutes from Prague on Tram 9 so cheap and esy to get to
The Hotel rooms are well designed, Warm, Good shower etc
But the best bit is BREAKFAST,,,, Better than most Hotels i have stayed at, A great choice, Good fresh coffee,,, Sets you up for the day ver well,,
Soft bed might not suit all, Other than that Recomend

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews