We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 85
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/02/22
Booking.com
USD 82
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
USD 73
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Hotels.comUSD 85
PricelineUSD 79
CheapTicketsUSD 85
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,423)
Filter reviews
2,423 results
Traveller rating
1,358
816
185
44
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,358
816
185
44
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews modern hotel hotel bar mini bar executive room cold meats yogurt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 2,423 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2021 via mobile

Great hotel on great place in Prague. Very good service and friendly helpfull Staff. That stay I ordered executive room with executive service. I was really satisfied. Beverages are available all day tea and coffee also and nice is happy hours with free beer and wine from 5 to 7pm;)

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Letuso
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 October 2020 via mobile

Experience, yes I did not write stay at the hotel, because that would be an insult. So great people there, an axiom for cleanliness would be an Andel`s Hotel. One of my best experiences at the hotel ever and for Prague it is going to be number one for me. Safe parking, great breakfast so many tiny things to pamper their guests. Thank U!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank destik01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katerina Joklová, General Manager at Vienna House Andel's Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2020

Dear Destik01,

thank you for your kind feedback on your recent stay in Vienna House Andel's Prague. We are happy that you were satisfied with your time in our hotel and that our team managed to meet your expectations during these times of crisis. Also, we are happy that you enjoyed our breakfast offer. Thank you very much.

Kindly,
Matěj Vrtil
Executive Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2020

Beautiful, modern hotel that is well-connected to the touristic sites of Prague. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet included some regional specialties and good coffee. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Climber38293699958
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katerina Joklová, General Manager at Vienna House Andel's Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2020

Dear Climber38293699958,

thank you for your kind feedback on your recent stay in Vienna House Andel's Prague. We are happy that you were satisfied with our service and that our staff managed to meet your expectations. We hope that we get a chance to welcome you again in the future.

Kindly,
Kateřina Joklová
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2020

I stayed in this hotel right after the lock down as one of the two first guest.
Never experienced such a warm welcome.
The service and effort of the staff were outstanding.
I can only recommend this hotel. Short distances to get into the city center and if you want to go down to the Moldova for a run or a walk in only takes some minutes.

Overall, a great experience!!

Date of stay: May 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank 547caesark
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katerina Joklová, General Manager at Vienna House Andel's Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2020

Dear 547caesark,

thank you for your kind feedback on your recent stay in Vienna House Andel's Prague. We are happy that you were satisfied with your time in our property and that our staff managed to meet your expectations. Also, it is great to see that the location suited you.
Thank you very much. We look forward to your next visit.

Kindly,
Kateřina Joklová
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2020

We stayed here in low season for a very competitive rate. We booked an Executive Room which came with reduced parking rates, lounge access and (theoretically) late check-out.

The location doesn't offer any great views, but transport wise, you could not stay at a more central location as Andel is a stop for subway and many trams taking you directly to spots as Prague Castle or Vinohrady. A huge shopping mall is also nearby.

The room was modern, clean and had all amenities expected. There was only limited shelf/drawer space. It was perfectly quiet.

The Executive Lobby was ok and unmanned which seduced some guests at evening cocktail hour to grab white wine literally by the bottle. I had to ask for re-stocking several times which was no problem as the hotel offered a mobile concierge solution, which actually worked!

Breakfast was great and had a local food corner, too.

We were a little disappointed that, although Executive Rooms are marketed with late check-out privileges and the hotel was clearly not fully booked at all, front desk wanted us to charge for even an 1 p. m. check-out.

We would return, especially because of the central location.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JanBerlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews