We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
NH Hotels
USD 62
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
Expedia.com
USD 56
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
Booking.com
USD 62
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUSD 56
PricelineUSD 57
FindHotelUSD 57
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (620)
Filter reviews
620 results
Traveller rating
235
246
91
33
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
235
246
91
33
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 620 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2021 via mobile

Great hotel with delicious cuisine. Kind and willing personnel ready to help (esp. Patricia and Markéta - thank you ladies). Rooms are clean and quite with air condotion. There are many meeting rooms and congress rooms. Beautiful view from the upper terrace.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Krieg2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Petr Nespurek, General Manager at NH Prague City, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2021

Dear Guest,

thank you very much for choosing NH Prague City for your recent stay in Prague. Thank you very much also for taking the time to post your review here on TripAdvisor. We do appreciate feedback from our costumers help us increase our services. Also, thank you for your kind words about Marketa and Patricia, I will gladly inform them about your great feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Kind regards,
Alexander Heid
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021 via mobile

i had exceptional staying here in NH prague with the amazing city view and it was snowy with excellent view as shown in the picture i would like to give a special thanks for the extraordinarily stuff there they are so approachable and caring for me during my 72 hours staying there
* Mr. Anthony
* Mr. Richard
*Ms.Alera
*Ms. Ivana

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank michealphilip3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Petr Nespurek, General Manager at NH Prague City, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2021

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to contribute your great observations to the TripAdvisor community. It was a real pleasure having you stay in our property. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our attentive hotel team made you feel comfortable. We are thrilled to have received your praise and look forward to pampering you further at your next visit at our hotel.Sincerely, Patricie Georgieva, Cluster Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2020

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hotel is clean and comfortable, and the staff is gracious and professional. We stopped in at the Red Bar for a beer each evening after returning from our day in the city, and especially enjoyed chatting with Adela, Lukas and Hynek who were friendly and fun, and took excellent care of the four of us. The breakfast buffet is impressive, with a huge selection to suit a variety of tastes. Overall, a great visit and a hotel we would definitely return to.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
1  Thank DDWblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Petr_Nespurek, Generální ředitel at NH Prague City, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your nice feedback with other travellers and giving us the chance to read about your experience. We were delighted to read, that our facilities met your expectations, you found our team helpful and you liked our location.

We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back at the NH Prague City!
Best regards, Anthony Toth, Guest relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2020

If you visit Prague you will be pleased as punch to stay at the HP Prague City. The hotel is fantastic, perfectly located -a very doable walk to Old Town-lovely and modern and sparkling clean with the most helpful and acommodating staff. Bruno is outstanding behind the front desk to welcome you and guide you through your stay in the most beautiful city in the world. Bruno has made our stay very memorable and stress free. He made us feel like we are at home and part of the NH family Thank you Bruno! I also want thank all of the staff including Katerina, Adam, Marek, Petr, Hynek,Robert and Lucas.

Date of stay: March 2020
1  Thank vanna106
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Petr_Nespurek, Generální ředitel at NH Prague City, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2020

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for choosing NH Prague City for your recent stay in Prague. Thank you very much for your positive comments about our hotel. It makes us really happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
With my best regards
Anthony Toth, Guest relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2020

I stay very regularly in NH hotel. And it is a great hotel and good staff.
Bruno is excellent at the reception. He supported me very well when I had some small issue. Need more people like him.
The hotel itself is very close to the tram station. You can get to the city centre very easily
Lot of good restaurants around which is walkable.

Nithin

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank nithinn973
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Petr_Nespurek, Generální ředitel at NH Prague City, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2020

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for such a great review. Glad you enjoyed your visit and hope it will be the first of many. Thanks for mentioning Bruno. He was thrilled to hear that you were happy with the service he provided. With kindest regards from Prague Anthony Toth, Guest relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews