We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Green Garden Hotel
Nearby Hotels
USD 198*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 358*
USD 348*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Julian(Prague)
USD 104*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Art Deco Hotel Imperial(Prague)
USD 175*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 148*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel UNIC Prague(Prague)
USD 157*
USD 145*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Miss Sophie's Hotel(Prague)(Great Value!)
USD 113*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
USD 233*
USD 222*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 237*
USD 210*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 967*
USD 494*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,262)
Filter reviews
1,262 results
Traveller rating
691
473
74
14
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
691
473
74
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townpavlova metro stationgreat hotelp pavlovaminute walkwenceslas squarerecommend this hotelspoke good englishpublic transporthotel restaurantcity centrespecial thanksmini barenjoyable staythe hotel is cleanroom was spaciousbeautiful city
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,262 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2018

Great place to stay if you don't mind being 20-25min walk from old town (or 10min tram). Positive for this however is that the 2 restaurants within 5 min walk that the reception recommended us were the best two we ate at - better than any of the over priced old town restaurants. Great breakfast and the room was massive with a super king bed, amazing value for money.

Room Tip: suites are massive, quiet and comfortable.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Daniel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile

Clean. Great breakfast. Free finger operated safe NO KEY. Nice staff. Close to square 10 minute walk would recommend and go back. Kettle.mini bar but you have to pay for bar in room clean towels everyday sheets changed 3 times a week you get toiletries. Hairdryer good and shower excellent.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Loonie1823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Just spent the last three nights at this hotel, and I couldn’t fault it. Helpful staff, reasonable room rates, clean rooms and a nice bar to relax in. And a free safe in the room! I didn’t eat at the restaurant but it looked lovely. A good 15 - 20 minutes walk to Wenceslas Square (a disappointing part of Prague - best avoided) and a bit further to the Old Town (which is stunning), but we didn’t mind this.
Would thoroughly recommend.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Thedoonans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

I found this hotel to be a very classy, beautiful hotel overall--especially for the price. While not in the center of Old Town, I found the location to be very walkable to all (most of) the major sites in Prague. For example, the main train station is only about a 20 minute walk from the hotel. I found we rarely used the metro while staying at this hotel.

The room itself was very clean and comfortable overall--but we were rarely in the room except to sleep. I did find the shower to be a bit tight but not too much of an issue. It was nice to have coffee/tea service in the room as many of the hotels we had stayed at on this and other trips to Europe do not have coffee or tea in the room.

The front desk staff are extremely helpful, kind, and always had a smile. The breakfast room was busy and sometimes short on seating. There was a good selection of breakfast items available.

When I return to Prague, I would definitely stay at this hotel again and will recommend it to any friends visiting Prague as well.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank Yale_Alum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

We had a lovely stay in Prague near Christmas. The hotel is well situated a 15 minutes walk from the Old Town. Our room was very well furnished and spacious with a large shower.

However the most impressive thing about this hotel is the friendliness of the staff. They were always on hand with a smile, speaking excellent English and able to provide assistance as required.

I will definitely stay here next time we visit Prague.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank lovejoy92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews