We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,395)
Filter reviews
3,395 results
Traveller rating
3,138
229
24
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,138
229
24
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews charles bridge main building dependence building small bottle of sparkling wine waffle maker crepe restaurant fruit basket old town perfect location hotel restaurant roof terrace little touches mala strana wonderful hotel lesser town hotel guests prague castle
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 3,395 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We really enjoyed our 4 night stay in this hotel. It was in such an historic part of prague. Every time you stepped out of the hotel there was a picture postcard view. Plenty of places to eat and drink nearby. Our room had lovely views out to the street and we just loved the rooftop terrace. Breakfast was plentiful with heaps of choices. Staff were helpful and we loved the little surprises in our room when we returned at the end of the day. Would really recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 11 . It was a twin bed suite and had lots of space. It was very clean and very quiet. We were in the main hotel.
Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank frankc19592018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Best service we experienced during our stay in Europe! Excellent location at the base of Charles Bridge but so quiet while in the hotel. We will definitely stay here again, highly recommended. You can walk to all the main sights from here.

Room Tip: Both main building and Annex building are nice. You can't go wrong with either.
Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank travelbugusa2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

From Check in to Check out, everything was perfect. Amazing location on the Charles bridge with great spacious rooms. We had breakfast and lunch at the restaurant and both were great. The amazing reviews are well warranted.

Stayed: September 2018
Thank Pierre L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very friendly people, clean, fantastic Food, situated ideal at the end of Charles Bridge and although in the middle of crowds it wasn't noisy. I recommend the hotel-own Airport Transfer, too. We'll be back.

Room Tip: We stayed in the dependance and the room was very big and clean
Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank keithrowntree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Between the absolutely elegant, beautiful suite and the lovely, helpful staff and the incredible location and the fabulous views, this is an amazing place to stay in Prague. And I haven't even mentioned the great breakfast that's included and the terrific restaurant. There is no better choice to stay in Prague than Pod Vezi. We loved it!

Room Tip: If you can afford it, get the suite. It's like staying in a different century but with all modern amenities.
Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Frank B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews