We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 138
View deal
Booking.com
USD 138
View deal
USD 138
View deal
eDreams
Hotels.comUSD 138
Hotel WebsiteUSD 137
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,274)
Filter reviews
1,274 results
Traveller rating
1,101
151
12
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,101
151
12
5
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 1,274 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2019 via mobile

We highly recommend this hotel. Nice, modern, clean rooms. Very good breakfast and very service minded staff. Coffee any time. It’s a perfect location just at the end of Charles bridge. Can’t be better.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 638annc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2019 via mobile

Reached Prague at 6pm, checked in,swift check in, welcome drink offered,Beer,soft drinks,water whatever we wanted. I am yet to see any other hotel offering beer as welcome drink,of course I drank chilled water .The lady at reception was very nice to talk to. We got out at 5.30 pm, walked to the famous Charles bridge,full of tourist,but beautiful,30 statues of saints are on both sides.
We had breakfast at 8 am, fresh grapefruit juicer was there,I took out juice myself, refreshing. Sausage, egg scrambled,boiled egg,but no live station to make omelette,probably lack of womanpower, one lady was looking after whole breakfast buffet. Fruits especially peaches were just too delicious,I had breakfast of egg and fruits only,and coffee..
We visited Prague castle complex ,rested afternoon in hotel , booked cruise on Vltava river through hotel and paid there only. Then we came back in night,the receptionist on duty was very nice,asked if we need water.
Again breakfast buffet was sumptuous.
Room was very comfortable,big enough, Bathroom was also big,split AC ,cooling good . Tea coffee maker was there,Davidoff coffee sachets there being.
My room was on 2nd floor 22,very nice.
I will recommend this hotel,being very near the river and Charles bridge.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank jyotsna907
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2019

We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 night stay at Bishop's House. Front desk personnel were extremely helpful, especially a most pleasant gentleman named Marek who directed us in all the right directions and offered excellent dining suggestions. We highly recommend this property!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank millvalley2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2019

I had a great stay !
Starting from the location very central to the
rooms, lovely and very cleaned
I was impressed actually with the general cleanliness of the hotel
Excellent breakfast with different options and a good selection
Not to forget the service from the reception team
extremely helpful !
Friendly and very efficient.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank londra2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2019

Excellent choice, under Charles Bridge, waking distance to almost everything. Very clean, excellent breakfast, very pleasant personnel. Highly recommend it. Right next to Pod Vezi restaurant have to try

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Tmetro59
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews