We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,471)
Filter reviews
1,471 results
Traveller rating
736
538
134
40
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
736
538
134
40
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews como restaurant wenceslas square nuclear bunker fallout shelter overlooking the square on arrival glass of prosecco cold war old town small balcony l'occitane toiletries central location within walking distance excellent location national museum lovely hotel short break
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 1,471 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2017

For me, hotel Yalta is the best in Prague.
I was a guest at Hotel Jalta for almost 10 years.
All persons were very friendly and very accommodating.
Breakfast is good. the new bar is perfect and you feel very well.
in the restaraunt is a very good menu. the food is very good. the services are very friendly and attentive.
Finally, I always felt very comfortable in the Hotel Yalta
Thank you !!!!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank technoplasthagenbuch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Location is very nice in the heart of the city, The Restaurant is clean, very nice taste and pricewise very good. Wine selection incl. CZ wines are good.
Service team as well the Hotel team are very kind

Room Tip: Rooms to the back side are more quit as usual for a city Hotel
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ulrichstuemke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Stylish and cosy hotel in downtown Prague. Excellent service from staff members, available 24/7 and always helpful. Appropriate selection of food served for breakfast. Nice bar for afternoon / evening meetings with quality food.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Orcsik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel in the heart of the city. Everything in walking distance. Nice rooms and very comfy bed. The outstanding feature of the hotel is the staff - very welcoming and do helpful. Bar staff can mix a great cocktail!!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jonathan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

We had spent 4 nights this week and liked it. Great service, nice breakfast buffet. We did the tour to the buncker. The bar/restaurant is very cool. They served very good cocktails. Everybody is very nice which is grateful in Prague. We were 3 and for that number the rooms are not very big. The cleaning of the rooms can improved but in general I would recommend it.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank MarisaMT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews