We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great value stay in heart of town”
other travellers have booked this property
Two-Bedroom Vault Apartment - View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Two-Bedroom Vault Apartment - View
Bedroom with Sliding Door and Living Room TV & Home Theater
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Two-Bedroom Vault Apartment - View
Bedroom with Sliding Door and Living Room
TV & Home Theater
Modern Kitchen
Detail
Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathtub
Second Bedroom
Shower
Decoration - Detail
Floor Plan Vault Apartment
U Kapra building
Building detail
Reception
Backyard
Common area
Peaceful backyard
Decoration detail
Male namesti view
Male namesti
Night view
Ericsson Palace building
Ericsson Palace entrance
Lobby
Ceiling decoration
Entrance
View from the Ericsson building
Male namesti at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
daramian
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great value stay in heart of town”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Lovely, unusual and very spacious two bedroom vaulted apartment was exactly right for our family group of parents and adult daughter. The apartment was very clean and well maintained and the position is excellent, you step out into the heart of old Prague.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Position and spaciousness
Liked least: No air con in living area - very warm even in cool weather
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pmalone28
Consett, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very Good”
Reviewed 29 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

My wife and I stayed at this apartment for four nights in February. Everything about the service provided was professional. We were met at the airport by Tomas and brought to just around the corner from the building where we stayed. The apartment itself was exceptional and lived up to expectations. It was warm, comfortable, and secure. The facilities were very good and the location could not have been better. The Old Town Square and Charles Bridge were both within easy walking distance as were numerous shops, restaurants, and cafes. I would definitely recommend this apartment and Prague-Stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing !
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jack t
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Way beyond expectations!”
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have been back an eventful week.
But it would be remiss of us not to say thank you to you and
Prague-Stay for the lovely time in Prague. Your accommodation was
amazing – convenient, clean, beautiful. In fact we have never stayed
in such an unusual apartment before.
Please take it that we will tell [and show with our many pictures]
everybody about Prague and Prague-Stay.
Much appreciated,
Jack

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleN...
New York City, New York
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great Location - But Apartment Booked Was Not Available”
Reviewed 7 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I specifically booked the 2 bedroom vault apartment for my brother and I because of the layout and the fact that each room had an en suite bathroom. Upon arrival we were given a key to the attic apartment (vault apartment was ground floor). The agent from Prague Stay arrived and initially seemed confused when we said the apartment was not what we booked. Luckily my brother brought up the internet and showed the pictures from the reservation confirmation. We were given a 15% discount because of the swap (apparently the apartment we rented was occupied by a guest that stayed over his/her original reservation). I would have rather paid full price and stayed in what we originally booked because the alternative had a very strange and uncomfortable layout for our purposes. The location however could not have been better. Everything was within easy walking distance and surprisingly the apartment was very quiet for being in the heart of old town.
We had booked an airport transfer through Prague Stay because our flight left at 6:50 am and I didn't want to have to deal with flagging down a taxi. We went down five minutes before the car was scheduled to arrive, waiting right outside the apartment door. Fifteen minutes later, still no car, my brother and I hoofed it to the nearest taxi stand (that we knew of) hoping there would be taxis waiting. Luckily we were able to flag one down though I had to quickly grab cash from an atm. I wrote Prague Stay requesting a refund and apparently the driver had car trouble but we had already left by the time they informed the apartment front desk. Well, we were just right outside and the driver should have had my cell number. In any case, Prague Stay swiftly refunded the car cost so all in all, it was fair in the end. I do plan to visit Prague again, but I would hesitate to go with Prague Stay because I choose certain apartments for a reason. If you're flexible though, again, the location could not be better for a tourist stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The swap out of the apartment and the unreliability of the airport transfer
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DrDaveSD
San Diego, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful Apartment right in center of town!”
Reviewed 3 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
4
people found this review helpful

Great service, 1st time I've used this and everything worked out perfectly. It was RIGHT in the center of downtown old-town by the big square, and was very clean and large with 3 big bedrooms, 2 baths, and big kitchen/living room, and even a patio! Free wifi internet, TV, and the staff were very friendly and easy to work with.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing