We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment with great communication from...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
steglas
Rugby, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment with great communication from the owner”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Due to illness 2 of our party had to drop out but the 2 remaining did go and they reported that they were very pleased with the apartment. Excellent communications from the owner throughout and really pleased with the free transfer from the airport.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvonne R
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A gem in prague”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing location easy 3 min walk to old town square , Charles street bridge and the restaurants . Master bedroom is huge second room was small but comfortable and bed was nice and firm . Maros was very helpful with everything we needed . We will definitely visit again .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy G
Surrey, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“everything you need with great location”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay here for 3 nights. If you are unsteady on your feet I would not recommend this as you step up and down out of the tub/shower. Safety concern, as it has no rubber mat either. The safe was not working, which was a little annoying, but managable. Two out of the 3 nights there was noise in the hallway, and above us keeping us awake. The location was perfect, great eating places right down the block. The apartment was clean and tidy when we arrived, and getting picked up from the airport was so nice as we were exhausted from our flight.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunshine6...
1 review
“Perfect quiet central location - lovely appartment”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Central location, close to Wenceslas and Old Town Squares, within walking distance of the Castle and Cathedral.
Lovely appartment, very clean, comfortable and well furnished. Large Tesco and many restaurants 5 mins away.
Could not recommend more highly.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeessideB...
teesside
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Exceptional”
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

What a lovely apartment this is, it exceeded our expectations. Yes the shower is hand held but we managed and the rest of the apartment and its facilities more than made up for this. Our transfer was smooth, lovely driver, very helpful and was waiting as we arrived. Once at the apartment we were met outside and taken up to the apartment. As the door opened I could see that we were in for a great stay. Lots of space and comfort in the sofas and beds. The kitchen was well equipped and had everything if you did want to cook. The position of the apartment was so convenient to access all the attractions either walking or using the metro or tram network. I would definitely stay here again and wouldn't hesitate to friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfy sofas and space especially as travelling with a teenager.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing