We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, very comfortable.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, very comfortable.”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

close to Old Towne Square, grocery store, restaurants and shopping. 4 women and we felt very safe and secure. Had individual a/c unit you could control in each room.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ai Chian...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our warm and cozy home in Prague”
Reviewed 1 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I booked the apartment for my family's christmas vacation. Maros and Jaroslav were such excellent hosts. Maros was warm and inviting when he greeted my family of 4 on our arrival. Jaroslav was always so prompt in responding to my "calls for help" via whatsapp, even on Christmas eve.

The apartment is everything it claimed to be, clean, bright and toasty during winter, and our sanctuary during these cold winter days. Food, shopping and other amenities are always a stone's throw away. This apartment is central in helping my family to build wonderful memories in Prague and we will always remember fondly the home-cooked meals in its kitchen and lively chitter chatter in its rooms.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beneloise
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 15 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I have just returned home after spending a week in this apartment. We are 4 friends who like to rent spacious accommodation and King Wenceslas 4 did not disappoint. The apartment was very well furnished and there was plenty of equipment in the kitchen. We were situated in a convenient and central location with everything - tourist attractions and shops, within a few minutes walk.
When we arrived, we were met at the airport and taken by taxi to the apartment (this was included in the price). The taxi driver was very knowledgable about the history of Prague and on the way, pointed out places of interest. We were met at the apartment by another young man who explained everything we needed to know eg the safe, air conditioning, contact numbers, etc.
We had a wonderful holiday in a first class apartment and wish we could give it 10 stars!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it
Liked least: There were no negatives
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane2310
Retford, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Excellent from start to finish. We were met at the airport despite being a little late, then Maros the 'greeter' was outside the apartment to welcome us and show us around the apartment. The apartment is huge and very well equipped and well presented and clean. The position is fantastic too walking distance to everything and very handily Tesco is about 150 yds away making fresh bread in the morning very easy. If we are ever back in Prague I would stay here again and would recommend it to others

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilkleyrac...
ilkley
Level 6 Contributor
145 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Brilliant food and v friendly”
Reviewed 28 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

we booked this for our family Christmas . We have 6 kids teenagers and older and this flat was perfect. Most of them had work to do revising but it was warm and lots of room. The flat is beautifully done out , very clean and huge. Everything was perfect when we got there and the key handover couldn't have been easier . They even sent a taxi to pick us up from the airport. The flat is right in the middle and easy walking from absolutely everything. We popped in and out and even saw Charles bridge at dawn. Tescos is about a minute away and there is a mini market right next door if it is late and you need something. We loved it here and would come back again. A wonderful place to spend Christmas and very very easy from reserving the flat to leaving. Brilliant!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: close to town, warm
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2016
Thank you so much Rachel
We are so glad you enjoyed Christmas in Prague. It is a great time to visit this magical city. We would love to welcome you and your family back at any time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing