We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment, good location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Robyn S
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great apartment, good location”
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a lovely attic level apartment with two double bedrooms with wardrobes and each has a loft area with a ladder and a single bed (we didn't use these). The living area is very large with great sofas (also beds), dining area, extra sitting space and a small but functional kitchen. The bathroom is very nice with a good shower over the bath and twin basins. It is very clean and comfortable. Separate air-conditioning in each room is a great bonus. The pick up from our train was also a great extra, and made arriving in Prague a pleasure. The apartment is well located, not far from Wenceslas Square and easy walking to the old town and Charles Bridge. The lift is tiny and only takes two people and maybe one large suitcase, but the stairs are good/wide and faster than the lift for walking down!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The style and comfort of the apartment
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
russga5
Kirkcaldy, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great apartment and Superb location”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Situated between old and new town, this was an excellent location.
The local bars and cafes were all within a short walking distance as'well as the Old town square and lots of shopping was close by.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yossef h
tlv
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment ! Great location! All you need is around!”
Reviewed 2 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We were family of 5, 2 adults and 3 teenagers. We stayed for 5 nights.

All the arrangements for the apartment rental was done through the internet using the TripAdvisor platform. Communication was always fast. all my questions were fully answer almost on the spot.

The arrival from airport was smoothed and fast- the taxi driver waited for us with the right car for our family and baggage. The ride was free as promised.

Upon arrival Mr. Jerroslave the greeter waited for us in front of the building and entered us to the apartment. we got keys, explanations and nice contract were singed. He gave us wonderful local advises which help us very much.

The apartment is exactly as seen in the photos. This is large apartment, very clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. All the amnesties were their in good shape. Alot of towels and sheets and blankets. The building itself is nice, clean and in good shape. The neighborhood is very safe. This is really a good apartment!

The apartment location is perfect. You were just walking for 5-10-15 min (always less then 1km) to reach all the major attractions. Apartment was very near to major public transportation lines and you can buy tickets easily and hop one with no time.

There were many restaurants, cafe's, shops all around. Food was great and prices were very low. Just across the street you have big Tesco shop with very nice supermarket and department store. Inside tesco there is also the great taste Costa coffee shop.

We had a perfect vacation because of this apartment. I can really recommend it for you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, clean, decoration
Liked least: nothing special
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fi h
Taunton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Brilliant apartment in Prague centre”
Reviewed 20 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Once we arrived in Prague we were met by our taxi driver which was complimentary andvery informative. He took us straight to the apartment which was an half hour drive. The apartment is absolute luxury. Jaroslav was waiting to meet us, he explained everything in detail to us. Location was excellent very central. Everything was close by and within walking distance, shops, old town, pedestrian area and also food market and metro. It was airy, clean and cosy and full of light. Bedrooms were massive! Living room is massive! Livingroom and both bedrooms had air conditioning.
If there is anything to point out it would be a very minor detail the bedroom blind is broken in my room and very bright. Blackouts would be better like in living room perhaps. I would definitely recommend this apartment which is perfect for two couples, me and my friend were lost in its varstness. I will be staying again! Excellent

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marion R
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 28 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Very clean and well appointed apartment. ideally located for all the main visitor attractions. Maros our greeter was very helpful. letting us store our bags until the apartment was ready then again at the end of our stay until our evening flight., He also arranged a taxi to the airport. Would recommend this apartment to friends. Great apartment. Great location. Great City.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing