We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location and a great apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Glass Suite Apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Glass Suite Apartment
Living Area Wall Painting
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Glass Suite Apartment
Living Area
Wall Painting
Dining Table
Night View
Church View
Bedroom
Bedroom View
Entrance Hall
Terrace
Bedroom
Desk
Bathroom
Dining Table
Glass Suite Apartment | Floorplan
Building View
Lift
View from the playground
Franciscan Garden with the church
Franciscan Garden
Franciscan Garden - detail
Roofs
Franciscan Garden - night view
Nearby Playground
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hils999
Oxford
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect location and a great apartment”
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We couldn't have been happier with this apartment. It is just as the photos show it. We didn't have to buy any household supplies as everything was provided. Also we had a minibus to bring us to the apartment and it all went very smoothly and cost the 5 of us 40 euros one way which seemed quite fair. The apartment is in a great location close to Wenceslas Square, shopping and restaurants but less than 10 minutes walk from the river.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom7
Durham, England
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Superb”
Reviewed 6 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

You will not be disappointed if you stay here. It is in a great location close to many shops bars and restaurants but amazingly quiet for such a central location. It has two double bedrooms with one full bathroom that has a separate shower and bath, twin basins and toilet and bidet. There is also another separate toilet. Plenty of wardrobe storage and hangers. Good kitchen with everything you will need. Amazing open plan living area has fantastic views across the roof tops. Very clean and well maintained. Free wifi worked well.
We can also recommend the airport transfer they provide, well worth the money.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Roof top views
Liked least: The picture in the living area
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AniaTripA...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this gorgeous & very clean apartment this summer with pleasure. It was a perfect convenient location and walking distance to the main attractions. If there is anything you need, Desanka & staff are happy to help.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MartinBro...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“WOW”
Reviewed 22 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great space, great location, great air conditioning.

Things to know, lift from ground floor, has one large bath/shower room and additional separate toilet and 2 doubled bedded rooms.

We loved it great location very close to transport

We booked the airport pick up and return, excellent and reasonable.

Disliked the horrid picture in the living room, we took it down for our stay.

100% recommended, my friends were ecstatic and it was very hot so the air con was a big plus.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: space and location
Liked least: the picture in living room
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikos81
Thessaloniki, Greece
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Unforgatable stay!”
Reviewed 14 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed there for one week, first time i didnt take a taxi except airport transfers, cause i was exactly in the city center . Extremely good location, great atmosphere and views, also good quality of everything inside. A flat that i was dreaming to live in, back in my home town.

Travelling group: Με φίλους
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 247
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing