We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely stunning apartment!!!! Perfect in...”
other travellers have booked this property
Studio  side of the apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Studio  side of the apartment
Studio Bedroom Bed in Studio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Studio  side of the apartment
Studio Bedroom
Bed in Studio
Main Living Room
Living Room
View to bedroom from living room.
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Main Bathroom with walk in shower.
Main Bathroom
Kitchen with view to main bathroom.
Studio Bathroom
Original Ceiling Studio
Washer and Dryer in both bathrooms
original fountain that has been restored and is functional
Restored staircase to apartments.
luxury carpeting throughout the building
White Swan stained glass windows
main security gate
entrance to building
Original oil painting of the house and street.
Replica of Original Sign on the House
Front of property.
Floor plan of the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nicola W
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely stunning apartment!!!! Perfect in every way, and a wonderful location - we could not have wished for more!”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

A truly beautiful apartment in a fabulous location, just 2 minutes walk from Old Town Square. Monika has thought of everything to make your stay perfect, and the apartment itself is truly stunning. Incredibly comfortable and stylish, and toasty and warm which we needed in November! I simply cannot recommend highly enough and certainly hope to be back one day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole apartment was just so beautiful and the location perfect
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dianne W
1 review
“Spacious, elegant apartment in Quiet Neighbourhood”
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The old world apartment was beautifully presented, with kitchen facilities, and two private bedroom/bathroom ensuites. Quiet area of town, but still walking distance to Old Town Square, restaurants, cafes, tourist sites. Plenty of information supplied on surrounding areas

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alicia W
Fayetteville, AR
Level 6 Contributor
156 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment for a week in Prague”
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Monika (apartment manager) and Petr (driver) are fabulous people, very friendly and helpful! The apartment is spacious and beautifully decorated with antique wood furniture and artwork. Modern kitchen with espresso maker and everything to cook should you choose to. Walking distance to fabulous restaurants if you prefer to eat out. Across the street from James Joyce non-smoking Irish pub with nice beer selection and outdoor seating, around the corner from the amazing Restaurant U Cerveneho kola with lovely garden seating and traditional Czech favorites, and Home Kitchen. Easy walk to Old Town Square.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jandn23
San Diego, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous stay in Prague at the beautiful White Swan”
Reviewed 29 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We spent five nights at the lovely White Swan Apartment. It is spacious, immaculate, beautifully appointed and perfectly located.

Monika was an amazing host and had everything very well organized with all of the information available for an amazing stay in beautiful Prague. Petr picked us up and drove us back to the airport. I highly recommend that you arrange this transport with Monica prior to arrival. So stress-free!

The Bakeshop was phenomenal and there were so many good restaurants nearby. What a pleasure to be in such a perfect Old Town location.

It was quite a luxury to have two bathrooms for the two of us. This apartment truly has everything you could ever need for a stay of any length.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy0Surr...
Surrey, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Great location, great city - loved everything”
Reviewed 25 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

As a couple in our 50's we have traveled extensively in Europe and beyond and had Prague on our wish list for many years. Finally we booked our travel in May 2016 and really pleased we booked 5 nights which is quite long for a city break. What a fantastic city and what a great apartment to make the most of the sights.

Monika is an excellent host. The apartment is superbly located just a couple of minutes stroll from the old square which is super impressive architecturally and has huge buzz.

We booked the apartment thinking that our grown up kids might join us and they missed a treat and we felt a bit sad that such a big apartment wasn't fully used. Two great bedrooms and two kitchenettes.

Everything we could want in the kitchens and although we ate out every meal apart from breakfast we enjoyed having the espresso machine and everything else for snacks.

Wifi was excellent, shower superb and always hot water. Beds firm and comfortable. It was a bit chilly outside on our first day and the heating was excellent and I would be confident that it would be cosy in winter.

We were lucky and had superb sunny weather for almost the entire week which always helps, but Prague has just so much to see and do. And the apartment is a superb base to operate from.

One small piece of advice is that the weekends get a little rowdy due to the regrettable fashion for stag parties - we arrived on Tuesday and it was so much quieter than Fri/Sat .

This does not change our overall opinion that we loved the overall experience. There is almost unlimited choice for eating and drinking and you could be there for a very, very long time before needing to eat in the same place twice. Prices are okay for capital city - Czech beer is famous and cheaper than a coffee.

All in all - just go!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, size of flat
Liked least: Some street noise from time to time
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing