We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
USD 66
View deal
Expedia.com
USD 74
View deal
FindHotel
USD 56
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 74
PricelineUSD 70
CheapTicketsUSD 74
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (307)
Filter reviews
307 results
Traveller rating
295
8
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
295
8
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private spa penthouse room green credentials felt like coming home library area a lovely boutique hotel cool hotel bed linen romantic weekend an enjoyable stay modern rooms public areas the entire hotel lovely bathroom little touches explore prague minutes walking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 307 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2021

Had a wonderful four night stay at this fabulous hotel. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff who made our stay so good. A short walk to Old Town Square and Charles Bridge. Fairly small room but with the benefit of a roof terrace and yes we did use it even in December wrapped up well along with a couple of brandys. Very comfortable bed. Lovely bathroom but as the hotel boasts its green credentials the lack of a sink plug meant constant waste of water. You can't move the tap so washing means you constanly hit your head. That aside a perfect stay.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jhon64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mosaic House D, Owner at Mosaic House Design Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2021

Dear Jhon64, thank you for taking the time to write the review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay at Mosaic House and we will look forward to welcoming you at Mosaic House again. Kind regards, Silvie, Head of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2021 via mobile

We had a fantastic stay at this beautiful, unique hotel. It’s attention to detail knows no bounds. We had a wonderful time at the private spa. The staff made our stay very special, nothing was too much trouble. We will definitely return.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Peeps333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mosaic House D, Owner at Mosaic House Design Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2021

Dear Lorraine, thank you for your lovely review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay in Mosaic House and our services.
Thank you for taking the time to share it and we will look forward to your next visit. Silvie, Head of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2021

beautiful newly furnished design style room. great location in the centre of praha. everything perfect. + a free welcome bottle of prosecco upon our stay. a lovely surprise. thanks a lot for everything. will gladly come back.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank xaouen99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mosaic House D, Owner at Mosaic House Design Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2021

Dear xaouen, thank you for your lovely review and for choosing Mosaic House for your stay in Prague. We will look forward to your next visit soon. Warm regards, Silvie, Head of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2021

Very confortable and pleasant hotel. Room was perfect, not a big one but with a lot of nice and cozy decoration details. Bed very confortable and bathroom very nice and convenient (the led that lights when door is opened is great when visiting it at night).
Personnel very attentive and warm including the bar at the lobby where we spent quite a few time at nights.
We were a party of 6 and we all fell in love with this hotel.
COngratulations and keep with the excellent job

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Goyo166
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mosaic House D, Owner at Mosaic House Design Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2021

Dear Goyo, thank you for your amazing review. We are happy to know you and your friends enjoyed your stay with us and the services were up to your expectation. It is always nice to hear that. We will look forward to welcoming you to Mosaic House soon again. Silvie, Head of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2021

The hotel is located centrally. It is newly done and we really enjoyed staying there. The receptionists could be nicer and more helpful. Hopefuly this will improve. There is an asian restaurant located on the ground floor.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Service
Thank 919pavl_nas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mosaic House D, Owner at Mosaic House Design Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2021

Dear Pavlina, thank you for your lovely feedback and we are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. Thank you also for sharing your feedback with our receptionist. We are sorry to hear the front office service was not up to our standards. We will definitely improve. We look forward to welcoming you to Mosaic House again in the future. Silvie, Head of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews