We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Review Highlights
AMAZING AND LOVELY❤️

Amazing Experience and so comfortable surroundings. Very lovely treatment - on of the best massage... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Mika B
,
Aarhus, Denmark
Fabulous experience. Will be back

Amazing experience. Clean, professional, friendly environment. Most importantly, massage was top... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
U1398CYmichaelh
,
Dallas, Texas
Read all 25 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
25
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
25
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2020

its some time ago, but it was amazing, professional, and i have seen and tried things like never before on any Thai massage. like questionnaire before the massage, and funny stretching. will go again when possible...

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank nereknu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DeeDee_Thai_Massage, Guest Relations Manager at Dee Dee Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2020

Thank you for awesome review nereknu! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark and beyond for you. Come back and see you soon - we're looking forward to! Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2020

Cozy place for relax and release pain and tension very closed to Prague city centre. Well experienced thai massage therapist. She helped me get rid of back pain and fatigue. The reception with great drink and little snack, special essences for sale. Don´t miss this place! I will come back.

Date of experience: July 2020
1  Thank KaczenkaH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DeeDee_Thai_Massage, Guest Relations Manager at Dee Dee Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2020

Dear Kaczenka, Thank you very much for your amazing feedback! We're very happy to hear it as well that massage helped you greatly.
We are looking forward to seeing you again soon to continue in your treatment and help to reduce fatigue!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2020

We have been living in Prague for 2 months, ad tried different places for massages. However; DeeDee is the one place we all come back to: again and again. It's really the best Thai massage place in Prague! We are at least 10 colleagues who go there regularly, and will really miss this place when we go home!

Date of experience: March 2020
1  Thank LinaP31
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DeeDee_Thai_Massage, Guest Relations Manager at Dee Dee Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2020

Dear Lina,
Thank you very much for a such appreciative review! and we do hope
that you'll stop by once your steps will lead you to Prague again!:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2020 via mobile

We visited Dee Dee studio with my beloved girlfriend
and we can only recommend. So far the best Thai massage in Prague. Pleasant atmosphere, professional staff and perfect cleanliness. We'll be coming back here. 10/10.

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank papafredo11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DeeDee_Thai_Massage, Guest Relations Manager at Dee Dee Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2020

Dear Mr. Papa Martin,

Thank you very much for your review and we are so glad you both liked the massage.
We are looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2020

Nice place with professional massaurs. They are providing special treatment, focusing on your weakness as well.
It was a great experience!

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank 602krisztinai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DeeDee_Thai_Massage, Guest Relations Manager at Dee Dee Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2019

Thank you very much for your the appreciation! We are looking forward to your visit again:-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews