We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Review Highlights
100/100

All in all a wonderful experience; great technique done with care! The place is peaceful, the staff... read more

Reviewed 22 February 2024
Gracia S
one of the best deep tissue massages I have had while travelling.

I hade the lower back pain relief which was the perfect antidote to loosen up after a few flights... read more

Reviewed 7 January 2024
Traveler47148599627
Read all 23 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
23
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
23
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2020

We have been living in Prague for 2 months, ad tried different places for massages. However; DeeDee is the one place we all come back to: again and again. It's really the best Thai massage place in Prague! We are at least 10 colleagues who go there regularly, and will really miss this place when we go home!

Date of experience: March 2020
1  Thank LinaP31
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DeeDee_Thai_Massage, Guest Relations Manager at Dee Dee Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2020

Dear Lina,
Thank you very much for a such appreciative review! and we do hope
that you'll stop by once your steps will lead you to Prague again!:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2020 via mobile

We visited Dee Dee studio with my beloved girlfriend
and we can only recommend. So far the best Thai massage in Prague. Pleasant atmosphere, professional staff and perfect cleanliness. We'll be coming back here. 10/10.

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank papafredo11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DeeDee_Thai_Massage, Guest Relations Manager at Dee Dee Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2020

Dear Mr. Papa Martin,

Thank you very much for your review and we are so glad you both liked the massage.
We are looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2020

Nice place with professional massaurs. They are providing special treatment, focusing on your weakness as well.
It was a great experience!

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank 602krisztinai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DeeDee_Thai_Massage, Guest Relations Manager at Dee Dee Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2019

Thank you very much for your the appreciation! We are looking forward to your visit again:-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2019

I had a great experience here when in Prague last month. Not only was my massage relaxing and effective but the masseuse was really accommodating regarding old injuries I have. The massage was very affordable and the staff was warm and friendly. As an American tourist, I felt really taken care of and appreciated their hospitality. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: November 2019
1  Thank Ceek213
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DeeDee_Thai_Massage, Manager at Dee Dee Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2019

Dear CK:)
Thank you very much for your review, we are happy to hear such nice words from satisfied customer and certainly we are looking forward to your next visiti of our studion whenever you stop by Prague again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2019 via mobile

The massage with Nuchy was best ever. Very professional attitude, beautiful, peaceful ambience. Nuchy is a genuine soul. I felt very relaxed after the massage. Thank you.

Date of experience: March 2019
2  Thank 240janaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
pavelsan77, Manager at Dee Dee Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2019

Thank you very much Mrs. Jana!
We are very pleased by your appreciation and looking forward to your next visit soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews